How long I can hold my temper?

10 43
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #43

July 10, 2022

Sunday

Happy Sunday to all read cashiers, family!

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

How are you today my generous and kindhearted sponsors?thank you for staying in my block until now though, I am not good enough unlike other writers who are amazing in their write-ups but I am still happy because of all your support. God bless!

I do not publish an article for 3 days I guess because I don't have any ideas about what would I write on this platform and also I am feeling hesitant to publish that something in my mind that maybe everybody doesnt interested in any of my articles but anyways I want to continue here because this community is now my "tambayan" when I don't have work to do. although I don't have an article to publish I tried my best to interact on other writers so that they would not forget me lol.

How long I can hold my temper?

Every one of us has our own attitude,it depends on how to handle our good and bad sides. I can say that I have an attitude that maybe others don't like and one of my bad sides is my temper. I easily get mad and annoyed if I don't feel comfortable anymore. I am not a hypocrite saying that Im a good but my attitude matters to those people who treated me well and I treat them good as well.

"Minsan kasi dahil sa pagiging mabuti mo naabuso ka na para kang kandilang nauubos".your patience is like a candle that slowly melt..

Photo from Unsplash

Specially when your relatives or any member of your family treated you for granted, Yung okey lang sila sayo pag may kailangan...

Since then,my partner and I work really hard to earn money and to save even a little just to have an amount if ever we have an emergency that we do not determine anytime will come.

Kaya nagpasya kami na mamuhunan ng kahit maliit lang na negosyo pandagdag sa kita para may ma e save kahit kaunti.

And aside from work,we also had a small sari_sari store for almost 6 years. Different customers and different attitudes weve been encountered,ang daming struggles kapag mag nenegosyo dahil di maiiwasan may mangungutang at di nagbabayad hahahaha. Very sad reality.ang mas masakit ay yung pamilya mo mismo ang nangungutang pero hindi interesado sa pagbabayad.hindi naman sa madamot ako,pinaghirapan namin ng partner ko ang pinuhunan sa negosyo.luha at pawis ang naging pundasyon natin sa ating pangarap but I know struggling is always been a part to make things gets better and success.

It is not my attitude like " maningil ng utang"coz I feel shy and I dont want also to make them feel frustrated, but how would it be? I couldnt help but getting angry secretly to avoid problems on them.

Holding my emotions

Photo from Unsplash

Because of my disappointments,I cried a lot many times and I hold my frustrations as long as I can coz I dont want to outburst my anger to anybody by saying some words that might can hurt their feelings.

I know some of you can relate to my situation right now, it is not easy to a feeling that you are just taking for granted even your good to them but they think maybe it's fine because you are blood related.It's okay if they cannot pay you a debts.but seeing them mas inuuna pa ang sugal at bisyo kesa sa pagbabayad ng utang at pangangailangan ng kanilang pamilya,yun ang nakaka dismaya.

I don't want to lose my temper but how long can I handle it?but in my other side I dont want them to get hurt by saying harsh words. at the end of the day I value every customer I have.Even they are not good payers.šŸ˜…

Thanks for dropping by!

Spread love not hateā¤@maria_23

Lead image and all the photos above was all from Unsplash.

6
$ 1.04
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

It's okay that you can express yourself and how sincere of you to admit the truth about your temper. When you are angry, count 1-10, when you are very angry, count 1-100 hahahaha. Most people have a dark side to them and it's anger. I sometimes walk away when I am very angry or I know I might express myself badly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of the time I'm holding my temper because there are these people who's testing my patience a lot hehe. Good thing I can still control it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, ayaw ko yung ugali ng mga kasama ko sa bahay na sasabihan kang madamot kapag di mo na binigay gusto nila. Kaya simula non, kahit pag-isipan na nila ako ng masama, ang importante di ko sila mapagbigyan specially my younger sibling. Daming utang sa akin ng parents ko, pinabayaan ko na lang eh. Pero sa ibang tao, pinapakita ko talaga na madamot ako haha.

Edit: Dito lang hindi. Obvious naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag ganyan na paranh nasasamantala na masyado ang kabaitan mo. Dapat talaga ipakita mo rin ang pagiging dragona mo. Para malaman nilang hindi laging ikaw ang magbbgay. Sa tindahan ng partner ng Mommy, kahit ako or kahit si Mommy kapag may gusto kami bblhin namin. Kasi alam naming bukod sa rffort at pagod para lang mamili ng ititinda, dun palang ang laki na agad ng puhunan ng Partner ng mommy. Samin bawal ang utang. Kaya dapat may ganyan kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero ngayon lang ako parang napupuno na,ok lang naman pero ang masaklap pag sugal may pera pero ang utang hindi nababayaran,nakaka pagod din pala kung lagi nalang inuunawa pero binaliwala lang pala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka awa naman sis kung di pauutangin minsan kasi nagkakaroon ng shortage sa budget,kahit na palaging kulang ang bayad nakukunsensya din ako pag di na pagbibigyan,kaya tiis2x nalang kahit lage nalang nag aabuno sa puhunan.minsan nakakapagod din naman maging mapagbigay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naaawa ka sa kanila pero naaappreciate kaba naman nila? Kapag ganyan parang inallow mo nalang na parang gamitin ka nila ganon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ehh ayy nako mahirap talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Recently jud di ko kapugong sa akong emotions ba ,di ko kasabot nauns ako ,ubos na kayu kog pasenysa,kanunay nalang nako makasab an akong mga anakšŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dile jud malikayan sis oy labi na ug ma trigger pud ta usahay sa atung situation,naay mga worries na mukalit lang ug insert sa atung mind maong mura natag ma depress.but laban lang gyud ta always and forever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago