Giving up is not my creed

7 18
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Artcle # 48

July 20 ,2022

Every people in this world has different way of living.there are people born with lots of wealth and follow the step of their generation. some also are born to live in a poor situation. which now I belong on the second classification that a mention a while ago.

Since I was young and up to now, I saw a lot of situations and happenings that I can say that there are things are in not equal which I prefer a "BIAs" way of treating people according to their level.

When a person is rich,they are having a special treatment in all aspect of life.tinitingala na para bang diyos na di nagagapi. I hate that kind of scenario that I saw everywhere in our society.

I live in a poor life,at the young age I need to earn money to help my parents for an additional income for our foods daily.Going to school wearing a slipper coz I dont have my own shoes.I dont have a "baon" during recess time, I was feel envious on some of my classmates because they have a things they want but I has nothing. All this I experienced during my childhood and I don't have single regret because this all is my way to strive hard enough to continue living without depending on others

I always bear in mind that all things that happen in our life have a purpose and also a million of reasons behind all this.

Problems and struggles are just a test to make us strong and never give up no matter how hard we encounter every day.

I am not saying that I'm strong enough because sometimes I feel like I have no more strength and all I want is to disappear even just a second to recharge all the heavy baggages that I was lifted. We are just human beings who can feel depressed and weak when things get rough. although,we could say that life is never been easy and this is true.

As a woman, a mother and a wife,I want to be more productive in life and make things that can be proud of.

Don't focus on the negativity that comes from those people who always waiting on you to fall and their happiness is your failure,If you have plans for your future just be it in a secret way so as not to give them a chance to ruin you.

Life is same as the river all we can do is to go with the flow to survive the challenges of life. finding yourself in the best way that can make you the worth that you deserve.

"Because giving up is not my creed".

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much my sponsors for showing your support and share your blessings to everyone 🥰

Lead image from Unsplash.com..

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

That's life namsn talaga. We just have to be brave para lahit unfair tutuloy pa rin tayo na lumaban.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta sis ,grabe makahilak ko makahinumdom sauna oy ,mag tsenilas niya yagit kayug porma ,antosan pajud ang tsenilas nga bitas ,hiktan nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha maojud sis , kung ato pang himumduman e compare sa karon kaluoy diay natu sauna nuh maypa ang mga bata karon plantsado pa ang uniform pero mas maka proud sa atu kaugalingon na atung na survive though apiki jud ta sauna padayon gihapon ta,for "no retreat no surrender"!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Giving up is not the higher option to those who believe. Not all rich people are evil and vice versa. You are right that focusing on improving your life is way better than putting others down, a waste of energy. Don't listen to negativity too, their noise is a reflection of fear and doubt, usually its personal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis,yeah a waste of time entertaining those people na wala namang ambag sa ating buhay.but I cannot deny the fact that some of their words affect my mood and put me on pressure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo pag super affected nga ganyan pero focus sa "Be still and know that I am God". Hindi lahat ng sinasabi ay makakatotohanan. Tayo na magtimbang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga kaya nga umiiwas nalang ako sa mga taong wala namang parte sa kung ano tayo sa buhay

$ 0.00
1 year ago