"Free ride on the bus going to town!

7 20
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Free ride,save

Article #27

June 15,2022

Hello read.cashiers! Happy Wednesday to all of us. and may your day will end with happy thoughts and fruitful moments with your love ones❤

I wasn't able to write an article yesterday because there are a lot of things to do and preparing for my travel today going to our hometown at ALcoy Cebu City.

And now,I am in the bus at this moment while writing this article.I choose to travel today because this is the last day of the "free rides" to all the buses in the whole Cebu City. and Im so thankful that I can catched up the last trip. This trip I saved that I used to pay as my fair is almost 30o pesos .

Many people were benefited this free rides ,they can save their fair and keep it for another ride if ever they can't catch up for another ride in going home after work.it makes them save almost half of their budget for a fair.

But sadly, it will be the last trip today June 15,2022.No more free rides starting tomorrow.but I was glad I got a free ride at this moment.

I hope after this free rides would be no longer available, our government will have a new memorandum and strategies to make a less burden to us. Actually, I truly appreciate these "Free rides" less hassle and a big help to our commuter's everyday ongoing work.

When I ride on the jeep going to the terminal,we had a short conversation to the driver and I asked him,

"Kuya,dadaan po ba kayo sa terminal ng bus yung free rides papuntang probinsya? and he replied,

Oo,iha sakay kana..

Ako lang mag isa ang pasahero,as I observed early in the morning,maraming pasahero dahil papasok sa trabaho ang karamihan.pero walang pumapara at sumasakay sa kanyang jeep.

Yun pala ay nag_aabang ng free rides na bus.

So, the driver said that,their income also were being affected and less earning for them, and now the price of the gasoline was continued to increase day by day.

I felt pity for him while I listened to what he said earlier, many people suffer because of the situation in our country especially those who are in a low family with a small income.

My realization,

In every policy being implemented, it has a good and bad effects to us," free rides"helps us a lot but there are also suffered and might also loss their income for a living for some jeepney drivers who could not have their own passengers.

All I can say is we should be strong and continue to courage ourselves to overcome the hardships we encounter every moment of our life.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much dearest sponsors💕

5
$ 0.34
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Free ride,save

Comments

Sige rakag uli Jane?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naghatud ko stocks na stove sa tindahan kat daghan na nagsaad maikog na c mama mubalibad sa customer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay Mao d i nay gipost sa akong batchmate nga free rides diha sis. Kuyog² siya sa iyang bana nga konduktor kay libre ra lagi daw ang pagsakay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis pero last nlang karon ilang free rides maong dali kug ule sa probinsya naka save jud kaduha ko nkasakay na libre

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diri sad sis naa mga libreng sakay murag 1 month guro na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last day nalang karon sis wala naman nila gi extend maynalang maka save jud oy kaduha nko ka ule sa probensya nalibre ang plite

$ 0.00
1 year ago