Focus only the blessings

10 34
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #44

July 14,2022

Hello read. cashiers! How are you today? I know every one of us has always had a busy day to do different works, activities or any situations in our daily life.

I am not in a good mood this day because I have a fever since last night.I suffered from sore throat and cough,my body was totally knocked down due to a heavy work all day.

But anyways,I feel better now and still alive and kicking.hehehe

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Focus only on the blessings..

Everyday,I feel blessed every morning I wake up seeing my family in good health and I know that there are changes in the perfect time by God's grace.

Gaano man kahirap ang buhay,ang 
Mahalaga ay nagsusumikap tayo 
araw_araw at sa bawat pagdapa natin
sa mga problemang ating pinapasan
huwag susuko at maging matatag sa
Ano mang dagok sa ating buhay.
Photo from Unsplash

Everyday in our life,we encounter a lot of problems and it challenge our capabilities on how to handle everything into place.I am a kind of person who gets easily appropriates those things that come in unexpected and I am very thankful for that.

The best blessing I received..

Gift of life_for me this life I have right now is the best blessingg that I should be thankful for. though our status is not like other people living like a prince and princess,I appreciate so much in God where he put me in this world.

"Ika nga,focus lang ako sa mga bagay na mayroon ako at ipagpasalamat kung ano at sino ako ngayon ang mahalaga patas ka sa lahat ng bagay at walang naapakang ibang tao."

My family is a blessing

I have this wonderful family,they are my life and my everything. even though our life is just barely in a poor situation I don't mind the difficulties Ive been going through the most reasonable thing I have in my mind is that I am contented and happy because I have this family that I can lean on in times of happiness and sadness. I will not go on anything to exchange a life I have right now.I do not intend to have a lot of money or to be rich just to enjoy life.I already have my treasure which I can keep in my whole life."My family...

Friends is a blessing..

I can say that friends are a blessing that should also give importance to our life,sharing laughter, exchanging of jokes,and a friend you can lean on in times of happiness and troubles.Not all friends seeing real but all we want is to have a happy and contented life,in such particular circumstances.true friend is hard to find but all in my mind was focusing on how we treated each other this time.the most important is today and tomorrow will come in a good vision of our future.

Life is short and live this to the fullest.focus on the blessing you have in your hand right now,do not ask for so much and do things perfect according to your will. do not tend to be drown on misfortune because it is just part of our life to challenge us on how to handle problems and find a way to be happy even though life is never been easy. Do not limit yourself in things that makes you happy and put joy in your face with joy because there are millions of reasons to live a life that we want to be.

Thanks for dropping by❤

Some images above are from my gallery and the lead image is from Unsplash..💕

7
$ 0.68
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 2
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Be grateful on the blessings that we have, the important ones we overlook most of the time. You are blessed to have them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis,whatever happens in our life we should always be grateful because God is always behind us and pour a lot of blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blessings are always on the way and we should be open to all of them. Ang sarap sa feeling na ang dami nating real friends no?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakakabawas sa stress at problema kapag may mga nagpapasaya din sa atin kaya focus lang tayo sa mga mabuting nangyari sa buhay natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes naman, focus sa blessings at laging magpa salamat. Kunh titingin kasi tayl sa ibang bagay ee baka sumababa laang ang loob. Dun lang tayo sa positive diba 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Na realized ko na kahit may mga problema,kapag may kasama tayong mga kaibigan nakakabawas din pala sa pasanin kaya blessings sila sa buhay.💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes naman 💪😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are always blessed sis kya be positive thinker lng tlga para more blessings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama gyud sis,swerte jud ta gihapon bisan naay mga problema parte najud na sila sa atung kinabuhi na angay ipasalamat sa Ginoo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for these words they are really encouraging

$ 0.00
1 year ago