Daily routine; busy days

2 41
Avatar for maria_23
8 months ago
Topics: Life happenings

August 31, 2023

Owws! Today is the last day of August, and I'm very much much excited welcoming Ber months❗I hope this would be a good start for us and a better days to celebrate and feel bliss for everything we have in our life. Laban lang tayo !

How's my day?

Well, of course yesterday is the first day of opening classes and I'm back to my daily routine. As of today, I am quite busy on my errands and I also send my daughter in school every afternoon.

Even though my daughter is already in grade 8, I still accompany her go and after school I always fetch her and sometimes her father does. I'm afraid because of following news everyday about rape cases and murders everywhere. We cannot assure anymore about our safety. Even minors now are capable to do bad things that's why I dont want my daughter go outside without me or her father's presence.

Out from school is at 4 pm, my partner was off from work that time so he go with me. Since we are both tired, I decided to dropped by on a sari2x store to buy some snacks for the three of us. They requested to eat bread and corneto ice cream.

We are at the roadside sitting down under a tree. Just for a moment, and then after finishing our snacks then we go directly to our house. This place is good and many people dropped by here to see the areas with lots of trees and feel the cold wind.

When we got home, my daughter directly proceed on her tasks covering her notebooks as her teacher's required.

I helped her so that it will be done immediately. It is not yet completed, we just cater first the most important things she needs. I am bothered because I dont have money yet to complete her requirements maybe by next salary of my partner I hope I can have some extra money for it.

It is really difficult about our situation today, our essential needs like food and other stuffs that we need are very expensive and continue the prices to arise but our salaries are still in low.

Final thoughts,

I know we have different life situations but I just want to say that what ever happens, we should be more open-minded and watchful in every step we take. Even though we go through a lot of challenges, always bear in mind that God loves us and everything happens for a reason. We have our own purpose in life.

That's all for today's blog, thank u and God bless🙏💙

All the images I uploaded was originally mine☺️

.

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
8 months ago
Topics: Life happenings

Comments

Hi sis. Napaka mahal na talaga NG mga school supplies s ngayon, sana ma kompleto mo na ang gamit ng anak ko. Ako rin kaka bili lang kahapon. Ang bilis tumaas ng mga presyo.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Mas ok na sis, hatod-sundo jud permi ang imong only daughter. Delikado na ra ba jud sa panahon karon... Same jud ta ani sis, sa sunod na siguro nako ma complete ang requirements nga gi ingon sa teacher sa akong grade 6 na anak. Daghan ra ba tong gipang ingon ay nya mahal na ra ba kaayo ang mga school supplies karon. Maka buslot sa bulsa.

$ 0.00
8 months ago