Conversion failed

4 60
Avatar for maria_23
7 months ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency, BCH

September 15, 2023

Hello read cash family!

Happy weekend everyone, I hope you will have a great time to spend your rest days with your loved ones and have the best memories ahead.

How's your wallet guys? Huhuhu! Me is not so good but still pursuing for the better. I thought its been weeks already since I came back writing here and when I stopped my wallet has a remaining BCH which I didn't converted them because it was just a little amount. Thank you green baby for remembering me that Im still part in this society. These are my tips I received thank you so much guys!:-)

I wrote five articles and one of them got zero upvotes hehehe. I am very thankful to those who gave me bch it was really a big help for me specifically at the time of crisis. A good opportunity to earn though it was hard, it would not be easy for me because I have a lot of side hustles and my time is limited and also it is hard to think a good topic to gain readers. I also dont have many followers to catch write ups.

BCH has a good point today and I know everyone is excited to convert their savings. So I open my wallet and I decided to convert my BCH to peso.

I only have 1.5 dollars so I took advantage to convert them when the value of it is still in a high price. I transfered my bch my coins.ph account.

Yehey! Thank you ! And it was successfully transfered to my coins.ph wallet. I am happy to have this amount and I plan to buy a viand tomorrow morning for our meals but when I tried to convert it to peso,

My BCH is below the maximum amount to convert into peso. I felt sad but it's okay. I just thought that any amount can convert into peso and I dont have an idea that in converting it has a maximum.

That's all for now guys, I just wanna share the outcome of my excitement guys hehehe! Happy even I failed!

5
$ 0.14
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
7 months ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency, BCH

Comments

Nagbag o ang coins.ph sis. Sauna Walay minimum amount sa pag convert, karon Kay naa na.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Lage sis karon raman gud ko nkabalik nya gamay pa ako bch ako lang unta gi panimpad hehehe maynalang unta samtang ni taas pa

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Ako sad, mag convert tana ko sa niagi sis Kay pang load kaso kulang man, kailangan 0.01 BCH ang e convert, mao stay put nalang usa sa wallet ang akong Gamay na BCH.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Lage sis may nalang unta to kay samtang ok pa ang value makadaginot unta

$ 0.00
7 months ago