A worth celebrating moment❤

9 30

Article #41

July 05,2022

Tuesday

Yesterday was the graduation day of my daughter from grade 6.It was the day I saw her so much happy and grateful for her achievements by receiving an award as one of the high honors students.

when I saw her walking towards on the stage,I cant help but I want to cry with so much joy that it is also an achievement as a parent but as we all know this is just the beginning of all the challenges that might come to aim the road of success to our children.

After the event, we celebrated and treated them on our favorite fast food chain.

A simple celebration means a lot, I save an extra money to give her a wonderful and memorable bonding together.

"Minsan lang to,kaya nilubos_lubos ko nah.pinag ipunan ko itong date namin kasi gusto kung maging masaya ang anak ko at ma feel nya na espesyal at blessings sya sa buhay namin ng papa nya".

I want to make her feel that she is a blessing and I am proud of what she has done.

She was surprised when we go there to eat, and she thought we will go directly to our home. I let her choose what she wants but she always says that,

" I don't know, it's up to you mom whatever you choose for me".

She never asked, even buying clothes or anything for her, she won't want to and she always considers the price of an item before we buy it. Unlike other children now a days, they are very demanding on things that they are wanted to have.

Since her childhood,I always reminded on her that material things is not important in our life,we can still live without it.and we only buy if its really important and can afford it on our budget.

"Gumastos lang ng tama at huwag sayangin ang pera sa mga bagay na walang kabuluhan,mahirap kitain ang pera kaya dapat matuto kang mag ipon.

She deserved to celebrate her accomplishments.

I never thought that she valued all my words of discipline on her, seeing her growing up with a good attitude makes me feel I am worthy as her mother.

Even shes the only child,I never tolerate her being a classy person and trained her to be a good individual and grow up with respect and love to the elders.

The role of being a parent is not be measured by what you can achieve in your daily life.Its our duty to teach them well on how to value things accordingly and grow up with love and respect for our elders and fellows. I couldn't say that I'm a perfect mother coz no one is. but all I want is to be her best supporter in everything she wants to do.

All the images above are mine,

The lead image is from Unsplash

@maria_23

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

God bless to all my sponsors and thank you guys 😊

8
$ 0.54
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

She's so cute and happy. That happiness is contagious and I love it. Well done to her and congratulations as well. This is a proud moment and you should be happy as you are too. You guys look so good together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhh super happy ng bebe girl mo. Congrats sa kanya 🎉🎉🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga ehh laki ng ngiti nya masaya rin ako na ganyan xa ka jolly tahimik yan ehh ngayon lang talaga yan naging masaya ng bongga,thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unija hija mo pala Yan sis. Pero dati sa isa pa ako anak ky pirmi sd nko e remind nga di epugos ang di nato kaya paliton ky di rba ta datu. Pero di sd jud demanding ako eldest sis mski sa krn di jud.

Congrats sa daughter nimo sis. Kabuotan jud nya ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis,kahit isa lang ang anak dapat e guide ng maayos at huwag maluho dahil di naman kami mapera.kahit sa school di nag babaon ng pera ni peso basta may tubig lang xa sapat na pinipilit ko nalang minsan na magbaon pero di naman gumagastos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, congrats to your daughter my friend Maria. She's so pretty like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadako sa smile sa imong anak sis. Happy jud kaayo siya sa inyong celebration. Makaproud kaayo ang imong anak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis happy kaayu siya ana nga time,wala siya nag expect nga giplano namo sa iya papa na mag dinner me sa gawas gi andaman jud nko ug budget kay tagsa rajud ang higayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago