Humanity's strongest soldier I Levi Ackerman

11 182
Avatar for marcmire
3 years ago

ከግድግዳው በላይ
Y.847
Trost District

As the brazen sunlight meets with my speckled eye, northwards where the abominations lie, I keep telling myself if I ever will conquer my elusive fate when I die. My mother who was early to be called, beneath the underground where she was pure heaven; an ecstasy, a pure punch of euphoria inside me. Until the day she died, I shook hands with death to earn my early merits of war, to where I had stroked myself a miraculous strand.

A call from my enigmatic ancestors in a form of the reaper, where his scythe molded me to wield the strength of the conquerors. Keeping this unwavering spirit through the years in this god-forsaken place, whispered by the voices of the devil to survive like a lone wolf to feed on to the feeble.

Never thought to have sought redemption and awaken to face greater burdens, from seeking bounties to reclaiming the future of humanity. I pray to my blade to vanquish every single one of them, I pray to that we would never wake up living in fear of the inevitable.

To my fallen friends and allies, and our old tell tales of our expeditions, your sacrifice will never go in vain you’ve served well to humanity and to your families.

We should face our greatest danger with fully giving our hearts out.

For the sake of humanity inside the walls.

-Capt. Levi Ackerman
Special Action Squadron Leader

“Levi.”
A familiar voice calls out to Levi’s name. He turns around to see, “Commander Pixis,” he acknowledged. It was commander ‘Dot Pixis’ of the garrison wearing his ever-cunning smile. “To what do I owe the pleasure?”

“I see you’re into the books lately.” He remarked. Levi nodded and turns around closing his book with his finished piece and moves towards the commander.

“I’ve came by to give the garrison’s report overlooking the outskirts of wall maria,” He paused, “Or what’s even left of it.” He handed the sealed folded paper to Levi.

“You could’ve just given it to Erwin.” Levi retorted and accepted the report.

“I’ve heard he’s ran errands and been busy profiling the 104th, I won’t be staying for long.” The commander chuckled and opened his flask and gave himself a drink.

“U-huh,” Levi nodded and gave his thanks, but before he can turn around to sit on his desk, the commander gave a remark,

“I guess, you’ll be on another expedition soon enough boy.” He tittered, leaving after closing the door.

He gave the report a snide look, giving him a feeling of big events about to unfold.

-Marcmire

A/N I actually started an alternate universe about this character, if you would like me to continue the story please comment to let me know.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of marcmire
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for marcmire
3 years ago

Comments

AOT Fans lodi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tamang hype lang sa s4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup mlapit na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Curious on the theme because just a character profiling will never be enough >n<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would really recommend the show, it's one god-tier anime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only watched til s2 cuz i got busy! I tried to read the manga when i had time though but then i got lazy 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I re-watched from s1 to s3 recently, and have read the manga. S4 is going to blow minds, Isayama is one good writer istg.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No spoilers from you pleaseeee 🙅‍♀️🙅‍♀️🙅‍♀️ I'm just waiting for my internet to get connected then I'm sure as hell gonna marathon this-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, I hope it gets connected soon cause this mouth's zipped. 🤐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess i think they'll connect it by next week or so? I already paid for the connection fee :")

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prepare yourself til then. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago