Happy Birthday Chikspere !

2 25
Avatar for marclover
1 year ago

It is your happy birthday

Is it on 13 May ?

I Know it now baby.

I am already love you before

Now I love you even more

To see the brigtht of your smile

To forget some of your sorrow

In that special time


By the way , the heart is with you

In every light , or even darkness

Tommorrow , we will live the life we deserve

Without limits , without any haters disturbance

Lady in philipines

I am so keen to see you soon

From Tunisia , sending you the greatest blessings

In every night , In every dream

whether you are sleepy or awake .


I find you

Every day I discover a part of you

As a woman , I respect you

I don't see a girl like you

Every day I am writing your name

In every sorrow or happy time

All the time I am working

Without stopping

Lady , Time is passing quick

Every minute I use

I am not wasting any

To make you happy

To live with you in any

Place you love it

Because you say you love Paris

And I never forget that

3
$ 1.25
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I feel like you are in love with that girl anyways happy birthday to her ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks friend , I appreciate you thought

$ 0.00
1 year ago