Chikspere13: The only Woman I Love In Noise.cash❤️

7 38
Avatar for marclover
1 year ago

Filipino women is one of the most beautiful on that earth to love. I find the oppotunity to express my emotions to Chikspere13 in noise.cash where I wrote different love poems about her.

It is noble emotions I carry for that woman . Love on social media is possible friend . Now I am working hard to travel one day to her home country . I know I can achieve that goal , the reason I want t spread my love message here on readcash .❤️

Let me tell you why I love her. It is not only her beauty is the reason . Even in life , I do not care about the physical beauty of the woman but there are other reasons of course.

A woman , who devotes her entire life to her family , undoubtedly deserve my respect and admiration. She spent her day helping and working to make them happy. This is the first reason I l love that woman : family -oriented.

My point here is that I will not care if she is not beautiful , but I will take that first cause I mentioned into account. A family oriented woman simply ..And I make sure of that when thyphoon happened weeks ago in Philippines.

The second reason that ch is just such a person that cares lot of nature. I see most of her posts written about her garden , but after the tyhoon destroyed it that was making her so sad. Till today , she is working hard to make beautiful again.

I think that these reasons are enough to has the quality of a beauty queen.

This work is a result of love and I am here to take it possible in the near future.

Because

without her , life does not worth . My night is without moon and stars . she is my beauty and destiny. I am the sick person and she is my cure on that world based on numbers.

I can fill tons of pages talking about that beautiful filipino . With my sight , I see her pure heart. In blue seas of visayas , I feel her beautiful eyes.

Whatever she is far , I cannot forget her love. It is always living in my head . her love is precious as a treasure. She is beautiful from inside and her beauty is known to her loved ones. On heart , it is like red rose.

My lady I love you even in the most hard crisis , I am with you.

Let me finish these beautiful emotions with these words

As Soldier Lady ,

Red Rose

Double Love...

As soldier Lady

As a soldier Lady

I am too far now

Chikspere

Soon we'll be near

As soldier

As a soldier

Love you Filipino

Add to that

Each minute I love you

As crazy

-------

As soldier lady

I do not see behind

Poverty is not a fault

In a world full numbers

I see you

I believe that Love exsits

My latest discovery

I am not of fond of romance books

But when I know you

I start loving it

but from deep heart

I write my own words

I find an opporunity too

To love you beautiful garden.

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Sajibb
$ 0.05 from @Minhaaskhan
Avatar for marclover
1 year ago

Comments

Awww, I am obsessed with the love you have in your heart for a woman. I wish and pray you will soon go to her homeland to meet and tell your feeling physically too.

Well, The poetry is awesome too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate your words darling , do you have noise.cash ? I can't find you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, You already found me there.

Glad to you here and there as well.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am fascinated by your love for the girl❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

long time no see , yes friend I will stay here until my message reach marc de mesel. Hope it is shared to more people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is not active in read.cash, you can try with noise.cash. because sometimes he posted in noise.cash

Maybe he gave up with crypto or BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

no he does not give up with BCH , I saw cryptotexty chatted with him week ago .

$ 0.00
1 year ago