Chikspere13 - Chapter Two

0 32
Avatar for marclover
1 year ago

That chapter will have a sad beginning unfortunately. Waking up at 4 am in the morning , I was drinking black coffee , but at that moment I get lost thinking of chikspere .

The cup fall in the earth

And suddenly ...

Mother : marc take care , is there something worrying you ?

Marc : nothing that important , I am going to my neighbor funeral . I have to consolidate them

In The Funeral

A lot of cries , the whole family is sad .

Marc : I am with you in that difficult moment , he was a very generous man and caring for all people . May God bless him and rest in peace.

Family: he died yesterday , and today we lose him .

One of his old friends start talking , he is called Riad ..

Riad :

You know marc , my relationship with him is from chillhood . In 1966 , we were both working together. His age at that time was 10 year old. From that age , he was sacrifing for his family to give them the best life.

Even when he is married , he was supporting the family of his wife day and night . Oh if I got back to that beautiful times , I cannot forget any of his noble acts . He was a great friend , listened to my problem when I was feeling sad.

Even , when I am asking him to marry his daughter , he agreed despite he is richer than me . Despite my hard financial status , He supported me to marry.

Marc :

I know mr riad , and now this is god's plan . I know mr Maboruk since my early childhood . I know how he was starting from scratch and working with his tractor. The days was passing fast , after years , he becomes the richest person in the region.

That was due to his hard work and perserverance . Now , may God bless him and make support his family to take care of his heritage amen.

After The Funeral

-------------------

One of the close relatives of Mabrouk , he is called Jawher. I knew him since primary school. we were studying together..

Jawher : Hey , marc , do not overthink friend ? It is not good for your health .

Marc : I have many stuffs to do and this is requires a lot of work .

Jawher : like what ?

Marc : Like travelling to Philippines ?

Jawher : Philippines ? why , you know no one there or you love a girl .

Marc : No , for Tourism

Jawher : No Marc , if you take my advice , travel to Turkey .

Marc : Why Jawher ? Filipino people are so kind people

Jawher : Tell me filipino women Marc .. I know you . I have sixth sense .. sure there is a woman there that is controlling you and winning your heart . You cannot hide .

Marc : well , I know you . you are always invading my private matters .

Jawher : Ok , who is the lady ? I am crazy we can go visit her in Philippines together

Marc : You are crazy I know , but you notice that you adviced me to visit Turkey.

Jawher : ah yes , but the story you mentioned changed a lot of things ..but listen to me well Marc now . I will start talking serious .

Marc : well Jawher , I will listen to you . talk clearly .

Jawher :

You are born to be an investor mr Marc . So Turkey can be a suitable place for you to start a new investment . It is too near to the country while Philippines is too far from us .

Added to that , if you love lady you mentioned , it is not the time at all . You have to grow your investments more .

But a country as philippines , you know you will have a lot of repsonsabilities there. And you are a busy investor , you do not have a lot of time.

Pay her a visit , when you have more assets and business and Tukey is new area you should discover and make new business relationships there.

Marc : You see that Jawher ?

Jawher : Even she knows you are investor , did you ask her if she has a partner or not ?

Marc : I did not tell her that I am investor

Jahwer : a girl she does not know who you are. will she fall in love with you ?

Marc : So you see that Turkey is an investment opportunity pal.

Jawher : yes it is the time , so get ready to travel.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for marclover
1 year ago

Comments