Chikspeare13: Chapter 3

0 36
Avatar for marclover
1 year ago

In the Desert of Douz , my friend and I went camping . A beautiful place and at the same time an inspiration for me .

My friend name is Mizou . He is married and has a beautiful baby girl like an angel . He told me one day : Get married or travel.

So I travelled to Turkey and now I am in my country spending my beautiful vacation with him.

In the middle of night , I felt like thoughts were pilling up in my mind.

My friend noticed that , he made some coffe then he told me

" Take a sip ..before you start."

Marc start Singing :

Far but not from the heart

Absent but

In my consicence present

Praying :

It's night my Allah

It's night my Allah

Allah , Allah , Allah , Allah

Allah , Allah , Allah , Allah

Allah , Allah , Allah , Allah

How the singer is not singing

On her pretty face

A rose bloomed in my heart

Known as chiskpere

My God I fall in her love

For love , beautiful patience

For love , Beautiful patience

Chorus

How the singer is not singing

On her pretty face

A rose bloomed in my heart

Known as chiskpere

My God I fall in her love

For love , beautiful patience

For love , Beautiful patience

Mizo : oh you make that sip of coffee very tasty with your poetry marc

Marc : This is nothing , I am still not finished , listen to the remaining parts

I mixed my soul with hers

As if I am in her garden

A rose bloomed in my heart

My filipino

For love , Beautiful patience

The beautiful stars start smiling

You make reciting poetry for nights

A rose bloomed in my heart

In your love beautiful patience

ah chiskpere , my filipino girl.

Mizo :

Allah , all that lovely emotions for just one woman But who is she ?

Mizo adds :

From your childhood, you love poetry . But your poems are more romantic Ok where does she live at least tell me something .

Marc :

From philippines. I can't tell you more friend. I know if the FBI heard about you . it will certainly hired you. You are so curious than curiosity itself . Do you remember in 2019 what are you doing to me ? you remember ?

Mizo :

what I do tell me ?

Marc :

I fell in love of a woman from Lativia called Isabella and she has two beautiful cats called called magnus and Luna and I also told you that she was hard working woman. what you do ? you told the whole region as it is an exclusive new. And after one year , the woman married another man and lose my chance.

Do you remember that Mizo ?

Mizo :

You know friend , but at that time , I will not repeat the same mistake . You trust me , it is a promise. I will keep the secret . May god help you to meet her soon .

Mizo adds :

is it beautiful ? what are the colors of her eyes ? and her hair how does it look ? she have a beautiful family of course ? You know the weather is beautiful in philippines and a lot of tyhoon and a lof of beautiful snakes . Really you are lucky my friend to meet a filipina.

Marc :

You ask tons of questions that myself I do not ask her about . Mizo really you are ..

Mizo :

what ? look Marc , I tell your whole family . I encourage you friend , do not delay . you know I do it without overthinking .

Marc : really mizo ? !

Mizo :

Yes you know your friend , I travel to philippines with you if you want and meet her . The money is ready and everything is alright . We meet her whole family .. we learn philippines language and bring a translator .. Just be happy my friend . Tha's it .

Marc : ( with full emotions ) : Thanks my friend for your beautiful words.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for marclover
1 year ago

Comments