How to Use Your Grandma to Earn Bitcoins

0 8
Avatar for marchioly
3 years ago

I've said it once, I'll say it again: "Grandma, your cookies aren't worth anything! They aren't even decentralized, and the energy costs of your oven are higher than the profit you can make at a regular market. You're essentially mining Bitcoin with an Intel Celeron!" We shouldn't let them old folks lie around all day! They should contribute to our society too! So I finally put a stop to this selfish behavior and sat my grandma behind her old PC. She wants someone to help her put on her socks in the morning - she should earn it. In Bitcoin!

Make her believe it's a game

It's not a well-kept secret: They don't know their way around technology. But if they smell an old Game Boy cartridge with Tetris on it or a slot machine... They'll even miss Jeopardy for it! So: "Ways to earn Bitcoin for 500". Correct, Janet! Playing minigames like Tetris, Mahjong or Puzzle Bobble. I know, I know... Faucets aren't worth the time. But for those Oldtimers, who already lost all their friends due to old age and are rarely visited by their family members... They'll drain every drop out of it! You don't even have to tell them about the Bitcoin... They wouldn't understand it anyway.

Let her watch all the ads

An important warning: I'd recommend you take their credit cards away first. We want them back in the workforce, not ruin them financially. There are websites that let your earn Satoshi by viewing ads or videos. Again: It's not really worth your time. You've got a whole life of meaning in front of you! It's not just an endless cycle of backpains, Bingo and cake. "Grandma look! That sound's interesting!" - that should be enough to get them on the hook. Gosh! How I envy everyone who still has all of their grandparents... It's like one of those get-rich-quick-schemes, only it actually works.

Gambling

Yeah, I know. I said, we didn't want to ruin them financially. But what if they weren't that great as grandparents? If, for example, they never gave you $100 for an "A" or never fought against your mother for your right to eat as many sweets as you like? Then I'll say: To hell with their pension! Let them gamble it all away! You will probably inherit nothing anyways, because they always liked your brother (the fine lawyer specialized in divorces) more than you! Most faucet websites have their own gambling-options and there are many sites that are solely focused on gambling with cryptocurrencies. I wouldn't get my hopes high for any returns, but this is more a revenge thing. We all have issues, okay? Don't judge the author!

Use their cellphones to mine alternative Cryptos

You will certainly have heard about Pi Network, Bee or TimeStope (if not, you should give them a try!). I don't feel ashamed about calling myself the perfect grandson. I've bought them a phone for emergencies like a stroke or a heart attack - the classics. Shouldn't I have the right to use the thing too? They won't even notice! Teach them to push the button every 24 Hours ("otherwise the phone will break!", that will get them do it for sure).

In summary, this post is a message of hope. Everyone can be useful for our society! No matter how helpless and incompetent they are! Ultimately, we will be the ones paying for their retirement home. Especially if there is no pension left. So, do something goodStart today!

Also view my original article at Publish0x:

https://www.publish0x.com/ironmask/how-to-use-your-grandma-to-earn-bitcoins-xlyqozq

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for marchioly
3 years ago

Comments