Newbie with a heart

3 15
Avatar for marbelleyanie
2 years ago

First of all I would like you to know that this is the very first article that I wrote. Please bear with me if I can't reach your expectation and couldn't pass to your satisfaction.

Being a newbie doesn't mean that I can't do anything or not capable to write something. I do have a lot things to learn in this new world and to share some of my ideas, thought and experiences in life. Please give me a chance to grow and to become a good writer someday. Even though I will encounter hindrances and hardships I won't give up and still pursue. Thank you so much if you read or take a glance on my article. God bless!

#Marbelleyanie

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
Avatar for marbelleyanie
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the platform sissy eenjoy mo lang at explore sa site para mas makakuha ka ng idea. Same din tau nonv ngsisimula ako, daming kailangan pag aralan pero habang ng eexplore ka natututo ka. Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try my very best, sa ngayon nagbasa basa muna ako.. Salamat sa advice mo and sa tip.. Thank you talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman. Try mo habaan ang article sis like 3mins reading or more para mabilis ka mapansin ni rusty

$ 0.00
2 years ago