The man with endless curiosity

0 7
Avatar for mantireal
3 years ago

Hello and Good day! I would like to take this chance to introduce myself.

I am John Manalo, currently 19 years old and a Grade 12 student. Currently learning programming and pursuing the path of being a programmer. I'm not smart or anything and pretty much lazy about things. I am very curious about things and would definitely easily get hooked by something that piqued my interest.

There are a lot of things that piqued my interest and here are some of it: Universe, Beyond the Universe, Black Holes, Ancient Civilization, as well as Life and Death.

When I'm not doing crypto stuffs, I mostly enjoy reading manhua/manga/manhwa, watching YouTubers/Streamers, playing mobile games(CODM), or reading light novels that I enjoy.

I have known Bitcoin when I was around 10-12 years old and regretted not continuing it ever since then but starting to do crypto isn't really that bad. The reason why I started it is due to financial crisis and that I really need to find myself a way to earn money other than doing real-life jobs.

With the time I spent doing crypto, I found out that this is really important and that everyone should really know about it. It isn't just data that you can write or edit but something that could potentially advance or enhance the way we are currently living. With the current state of things in our world like climate changes, trees are indispensable and using digital currency could possibly lessen the need to cut down trees. It might be hard right now but it is possible.

I have a noise.cash where I post my weird thoughts. So if you'd like, please subscribe. Thank you very much!

noise.cash/u/agrimtouma

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for mantireal
3 years ago

Comments