The Cecil Hotel in L.A. Noire

0 380
Avatar for manny.dacat.gaming
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

So i just finished watching the vanishing at Cecil Hotel in Netflix.

There was a moment the 'Black Dahlia' was mentioned. And so i discovered that the hotel has been there for a while, and i remember the Black Dahlia mentioned in L.A. Noire, a 2011 videogame from Rockstar Games, where you play as a detective investigating a series of serial murders.

I haven't finished my L.A. Noire gameplay yet, so i decided to check the maps for real and the in game map, and found South Main st. and 7th St. where the Cecil Hotel is.

so yeah, i'm surprised, i found the hotel in the game!

accurately recreated in L.A. Noire

Rockstar Games really knows their shit!

R.I.P. ELISA LAM

#pcgamer #indiegames #cats #philippines #gamer #steam #gaming #games #videogames #pcmr #LAnoire #LA #losangeles #hotelcecil #cecilhotel #stayonmain #mainstreet #7thstreet #rockstargames


This article/video is or might also be posted on my Youtube, my FB/IG, my Publish0x page, or Read.cash.

Thanks for reading and viewing!

Like / Upvote / Tip if you like my content!

referral links to support my blog - check them out here - https://invt.co/@ompudsman

2
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for manny.dacat.gaming
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments