My presentation.

0 14
Avatar for malpica
2 years ago

I am a quasi lawyer, a writer and a person who loves motorcycles, I really like reading books and books and especially traveling and knowing, I was born in Venezuela and currently live in the country. I have worked with cryptocurrencies for about three years, the experience has been between good and bad, in some platforms I have wasted my time, in others not so much. I still believe in this initiative, creating original content so that it can be read by thousands of readers. I speak Esperanto, an artificial language created more than a hundred years ago, it has allowed me to meet people from all over the world.

The platform seems interesting to me, I want to work on it and receive support to create better content, my content will be mainly travel and especially literature, books and stories. I hope this small presentation is to your liking and a pleasure for me to start working on the platform.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for malpica
2 years ago

Comments