I've always believed people with grandiose lies

0 23

I will never claim to be superior or perfect in my writing because when I throw away my identity as a student, life and literature lose their flavor and with my identity as a teacher, I emphasize what I know with my heart and pen.

One must first respect oneself and have faith and confidence in oneself and here are the steps I climb, sometimes in pairs, sometimes backwards or fixed.

Mine is a delayed happiness, dear stranger and love itself, the day I build my night from the day and the day I gladly put in the bag, of course, people's mouths are not a bag, in this context, everyone who has the right intentions has a place above my head, both yesterday and today, and I am extremely meticulous and careful to protect the child still hidden inside me, but this is love, of course, when one loves too much, one cannot see, but when it is paired with respect and faith and hope, one's feelings come like socks.

Sometimes when I trip.

Sometimes when I fall down.

Sometimes the wind blows me away and here is the point where the pen comes into play and I resist the wind and sometimes I can write faster than the wind and I can love and finally I will arrive.

I can also enlarge this point without the help of a magnifying glass:

I am happy with my three dots, even if I look like a dot at the moment, I have fought with many dots not even ten years ago when I started writing and I did not give them the right of passage, and those faint dots supposedly did not give me the right of passage, and where did I end up?

Surely to myself.

Surely to my Lord.

The return of a lifetime in which I strived hard to be a perfect person and a believer was sadness and disappointment, and here is where I set out from these and met myself: He is everywhere inside and outside of me, and here is where my heart's eye comes into play, and while I cannot explain this to people, in short, dear stranger, I am not writing for no reason, and I have not written anything yet.

Since the first day I started writing, I have been writing and sharing on many platforms in the virtual environment and this is my school of life because I gave as much importance to education as the formal education I received informed me, and the process called development is an endless action, in this context, what I read every day, what I write and share day by day, and hundreds of pens that contribute to me in the name of literature, and I was so sure that I was a good reader before I met my pen and bingo!

What have I read yet?

I haven't even written a word of what I was going to write yet.

The sum total is my delayed happiness, dear stranger, and I keep digging and digging in the unadulterated barn of my emotions, both inside me and in life, and I strive to be a perfect and very good person, so to speak, accompanied by my pen, of course, while shaping my pen.

This is a miracle.

Especially these last few years when I have witnessed more than one miracle.

I have always consoled myself for a lifetime because I have a magnificent dream world, and I have always loved people.

I always believed in people with glorious lies and I hated myself during this time, then I rebelled and found my trouble, then I obeyed and found patience and my Lord and I repented and I loved more and more and I came across myself and here I am writing as of this moment and this is a short summary of my whole life, perhaps balancing myself and my budget with what I did not eat when the budget deficit was high.

There have been so many things I have discovered and so many things waiting to be discovered, so I have been brainstorming non-stop and I believe in fate, in my Lord, in myself, in people and I have been striving for as long as I can remember, no matter what the subject is and I have now figured out what I am and who I correspond to:

I am a student, dear stranger, and even if my title is teaching, I want to learn new things rather than teaching, and I want to be happy, and the truth is that I am happy, even if I show a sad picture, otherwise I would have addressed you with such sincerity and trust, in fact, not only to you, but in this context, how can I not love life when He reaches me quickly when I take a step, and how can I not love my Lord when I have managed to embrace and love myself, when I have not found and experienced the beauty of flying in the wind of the pen in anything.

2
$ 0.00

Comments