Death God is also dead

0 6
Avatar for mahongson848
3 years ago

Because I'm busy, God hates Quynh. Ten days later, the Lord sent Quynh into the town, intending to poison, Quynh knew that God hated some previous things, this time I applied to the town, maybe something happened. When going to say to his wife and children:

- Today we serve in the Lord's palace, a little good, a lot of evil. What is the fate, I cannot immediately get mourning, I just have to put me in the hammock, cut two servants, then call the students' homes to sing, wait for the mourning to finish, then go out. .

After finishing instructions, go to the hammock.

Quynh came to the palace and found God sitting there. God says:

- Long time no see, my heart longed. Recently, someone moved to the beach, I remember you, invited to eat oats, who did not refuse.

The day before, Quynh knew about the feudal story about the mustard plant and could not eat. As soon as he tasted a piece, the Lord asked:

- When will Quynh die?

Quynh said:

- When the god dies, Quynh dies?

After finishing eating, Quynh saw someone else in the family and asked to go home. As soon as I got home, my breath stopped. My wife and children just follow Quynh's instructions. God sent someone to find out if Quynh was wrong, saw Quynh lying in the hammock listening to the guitar and the family members happily walked as usual, back to God. I immediately sent the chef to ask how to make medicine, but Quynh couldn't do anything.

God tried it. After a while, God died.

Quynh's family heard that there was mourning in the palace, but at home, they also mourned. One day, God and Ma captured ghosts. That's how I know that Quỳnh is dead until she can deceive God. The next generation has a poem that says:

“Death is also death

Assemble cantaloupe, eggplant ”.

This is a work of Vietnamese folk jokes about Trang Quynh.

end.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for mahongson848
3 years ago

Comments