Earn 1-5 dollars per day and take payment for development

0 30
Avatar for mahonali3
3 years ago

 Everything you need for this job

1. Computer / Laptop / Android Mobile;
2. Internet connection (wifi / broadband) I tell those who do not use wifi / broadband not to have an account, because they do not want to work after working for 2 days.
3. You need to use the Chrome browser for mobile, any browser on a laptop or computer.

My Referral Code: ME27655 Please  open the ID carefully. After giving the name, phone number, email address all in the right way, the Confirm link will go to your Gmail ID or it can go to the Spam folder. After completing the verification process by entering the mail, you will send a message to my mobile number or Facebook ID by typing your name. (It is better to give it on mobile).

And those who opened the account yesterday also have no problem, if you can work every day contact me.

I noticed that many of you have opened accounts. Not doing any work 30 out of 100 people are working. Those who can do regular work give a message on my phone brother.

2
$ 0.00

Comments