Why don't relationships happen ??

0 7
Avatar for mahnoor
3 years ago



Assalam o alaikum everyone..



Why don't relationships happen ?? 



  Nowadays, if you go to any street neighborhood, you will find girls waiting for a relationship with the moon that falls on your head.






 The reason is that when they come to me, I always ask, almost everyone has a relationship, but at that time: "I grew up in a very pampered place, where will it meet my expenses?  Now I think, Anyone will go, but if I get it, I will get it,but no one is getting it. The other day, a girl came with her mother.  There is a call for relationships and you are forbidding it. The girl immediately said, How will he bear my expenses? I have repented.



 I live in a slum, my father has no work, he rents a house, he is earning Rs.  How will I meet the expenses? I am the darling of the house. Then when the lady reaches the age of thirty, then why do they agree on Anyone will go and if you get married again, even then the husband is earning more than the father.  That would have been it.



 My father fed me a snack of gold. When I came to you, I fell in love with her and when the divorce takes place, she is regretting her tuition at home and serving her in-laws for Rs.






 I don't understand how there is so much ignorance of the facts when in the streets they grow up seeing all this.

4
$ 0.00

Comments