Think before you speak (Words have power)

0 3
Avatar for mahnoor
3 years ago

How are you all...

Let's take about think before you speak..


Once we were sitting together as a couple talking about life and death.


 I said:




 "Begum! I would never want to be a living corpse."




 Continuing the conversation, I added that if I ever became so ill that I fainted and my life depended solely on oxygen masks and tubes, please remove these tubes, faucets and wires and leave me in a natural state.  To be freed from their torment and die a natural death.




 My wife watched me in silence for a while.  Then she got up with great satisfaction


 TV cable wire removed,




 Computer disconnected,




 Mobile switched off




 And




  Internet Wi-Fi also turned off




 So he killed me as if he was alive


 




 Ethical lesson:


 Think before you speak


 The housewife's thinking can go in any direction...

4
$ 0.00

Comments