Problems of traffic jam

0 15
Avatar for mahmud995
3 years ago

Hi guys, how are you?I hope All are well by the grace of Almighty. I am olso fit and fine by the grace of Almighty. Today now i gonna share problems of traffic jam.

I am also writing many article,society problems, Photography and educative.

So let's start introduce of traffic jam.

Traffic jam is a mejor problem if our country. It's one of the biggest problem of the world. It’s hamper our life. There are many cause of traffic jam. The driver are no maintain of traffic rules. Then people are no carefully go streets. So that the people can not easily reached their place. So It's hamper our life and activists. So the government should be taken steps rules. Then stopped traffic jam.

No more today, I therefore pray and hope

the people and government to helped than stopped traffic jam.

Thanks a lot dear, i hope support me.

4
$ 0.00

Comments