Story of good friend

5 17
Avatar for mahiratech
3 years ago

James and Jim were good friends. They were working in a same company. James wanted to help poor people to make his life meaningful. Whenever he passed the poor people he would say "ha Next time will help". But Every night he kept thinking about to help people. Where James was like this, On the other hand his friend Jim helped people every time.

One day James and Jim had a discussion on helping the poor people. James told Jim "Hay Jim I wanted to help poor people but I don't know why I am not helping whenever I see poor people my mind says next time will help like that. But I don't know what to do. But I want to help people. Can you suggest me how to help others because you are doing it greatly". Jim smiled at him and said "Hay James when you see poor people you should not skip them instead you should thing we may not get chance to help them again

7
$ 0.00

Comments

good job done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't leave my friends in trouble

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goods friends are those that needs in trouble of another friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article .good eveninh hope you share more and more article thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is true. Jim is correct. Even opportunities like this comes not all the time. It might seem like they would benefit be able to help you later on but still help in the ways you can no matter how little. It goes a long way for some of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago