Unfinished love story

1 9
Avatar for mahi82
Written by
3 years ago

(Based on true facts)

I am Salman ... Honors 2nd year student ...

I have been a cricketer since childhood ... so I took cricket training in an academy to realize my dream ...

This is how my life was going ... I was far from love ...

I went to play outside Sylhet in 2012 ...

And it was there that I met an impeccably beautiful Romney like the first flower of spring in my life ...

After burning a lot of wood again ...

I first talked to him through a friend .. things are normal like how you are, studying ... I left after the talk and we won the match in Sylhet ... when I came home I remembered him very much, very I miss her ... I can't tell her friend after three days ... I told her to wait ... She told me to wait .. It is still unknown how she got her (girl's) mobile number ... After Ezan's call that afternoon I call her ... almost as soon as I call, a woman picks up the call and I cut off the call out of fear .. then I call again in the evening and I see that she has caught. As soon as I said that

- Are you Sumu?

I keep talking about it .. The funny thing is that we are both the same age so I talked a lot with him about my studies .. However, if I had a donkey scholarship to study, I would have got it .. There was no more talk that day ..

The next day ....

I called in the morning but his mobile was off !!!

Keep calling him all day long .. As if a void is gradually consuming me ... I miss him so much ... Finally I will open the matter to my best friend Siddique ... Siddique says that

- Dude, you love Sumu ... tell him that dude or maybe I can't do it later .....

The call came from his number in the afternoon .. but I cut off his call as he was busy with cricket .. and I called him exactly ten minutes later ...

I - I have something very important to say to you.

Sumu - What is such an important thing, sir?

I - I saw you from the field when I went to play on your college field..then I went out to see you more closely .. even though I could not talk to you for strict rules .. I went in front of you .. never in my life I didn't go in front of the girl like this .. but this exceptional case happened only in your case ... I could not ignore the magic of your blonde hair ... I drowned in the sea of ​​your black-skinned eyes ... an indescribable feeling was born which I will never forget. ..I saw you looking at me and smiling ... that day I talked to you through my friend ... that might have been the best courage in my life ... I can honestly say I love you so much .. I can't imagine a moment without you ... you have to love me ....

I went so crazy that I forgot there was nothing to say in love .. but I insisted ... and as a result he immediately hung up and hung up ... I call many times but get off every time ... then at 5 pm the last call came from his number and seeing that it was as if my life came back ..

I received the call early and talked to him

I - Why was your mobile off? Do you know how many times I called?

Sumu - Dad actually came home so ...

I - Well, did you hear what I said yesterday?

Sumu - I've never done that ... I don't have any boyfriends ... I can't do these things ... (in a detached voice)

When I heard this, I started crying .. I started crying

- I'm willing to do anything for you ... I'll do whatever you say ... please don't ...

That's how I keep begging and he keeps saying ...

I didn't really know that love can't be found by begging ..

Finally tell him ..

- I gave you one day, please think ... (crying)

Sumu - OK, I'll tell you tomorrow, but that's my answer ...

I - I will not call or text before tomorrow ...

These words end our conversation like that day ... but before my emotional mind time was up, I gave him over 100 SMS ... I couldn't sleep that night either .. I called the next morning but my mobile was switched off. .. I keep calling all morning but my mobile is off.

Suddenly I see a call coming in at around 3 pm ... I say as soon as I catch the call ..

- Haven't you told me yet? (In a worried voice)

- Tell the truth or lie?

- I want to hear the truth ...

- In fact, I love you too ... I thought a lot about these ... You love me more than I do that touched my heart .. Besides, I was weak towards you from the first time we met and talked .. I also missed you very much. Still do !! But when I think of my family, all my feelings disappear ... The pain eats away at me ... And you know how my family is ...

Anyway, I have some conditions

1) You will never be able to tell anyone about the love between the two of us .. not even your best friend !! Because I don't want any 3rd person to come between 2 of us ...

2) Don't call or text me until I give ... because if anyone in the family finds out, the problem will be 2 of us ...

Since then we have been talking for hours ... sharing, caring, naughty, sweet fights and our relationship continues ... we opened a Facebook account for him..even though Android mobile was not so much..now we are talking on Facebook I used to say more .. he would give pictures, I would also give pictures .. sometimes he would say

-I thought I would get married to any doctor / engineer or employee I never thought I would be the wife of a cricketer..I was a blind fan of Shakib Al Hasan..so he always watched Shakib's game, downloaded and sent Shakib's pictures..suddenly Shakib got married 12-12-12 I still remember what he said

- Why are you talking about your marriage today?

He used to give pictures and captions of Shakib and Shishir

"Me and my son-in-law"

This is how we continue to be naughty ...

He used to take care of me a lot..he used to call me every morning at 6 o'clock to go to cricket training and wake me up ... no one's day would start or end except "good morning" in the morning and "good night" in the night ... Let's do it a few times .. All in all we met 4 times and we spent 6 months walking together .. We used to get into fights very quickly .. Like in all relationships, we used to quarrel and sometimes we didn't talk for 1-2 days. .Even if it was the fault of 2 people, I would apologize to 2 people after a fight ... it would be very bad if I didn't talk to him .. I loved him more than myself ... and he was no less ... I used to call him Moyna out of love. ..I didn't understand anything except him .. I used to talk to him 2-3 times even when I was in cricket training ... he would let me know when he was doing anything and he would take my permission before going anywhere..and coincidentally we were the first of the two I was in love ... sometimes we would not talk for 1-2 days if we had a fight .. just like suddenly for some reason we had a heated fight for those 3 days we didn't talk ... it was my fault ... he was very angry So there were three days Although he wanted to, he did not call or text ... but if he had a fight, he would ...

03-03-2013

10am ...

Suddenly the cell phone rang ... Sumur's cousin was calling ... but I could hear nothing but cries from the other end ... I was waiting for the cries to stop .. I finally stopped crying and asked her why she was crying I was not ready to listen at all ... Sumu died in the morning or in Sylhet Ibn Sina Hospital .. He had a disease in his stomach or on the night of the 2nd he was taken to the hospital and in the morning the doctor declared him dead ...

What do you see in my fate, last time I saw the man of love, stay away, I couldn't read his janaza ... I went to his house with my friend Siddique that day .. I went to see the gathering of many people .. I went to his grave with a friend there ... I haven't spoken to you for a long time ... I don't even know how long I've been there ... I can't understand the feeling of that time ... It seemed like someone was stabbing me in the heart ... I wanted to cry but I didn't ... because it was a rural area, I didn't want my love to be insulted for me ... I didn't want anyone to say that "the dead girl had an affair with an urban boy" ...

Then at the request of Siddique and Mizan (friend of Sylhet) I left ... I had to go in front of their house again because I had a motorcycle in front of Sumu's house ... Then Sumu's cousin saw me and cried a lot ... I came back with a lot of pain in my chest ..I couldn't ride a motorbike ... I was getting inattentive again and again ... Siddique forced me to sit in the backseat after seeing all this ... 1 hour road I just came that day crying ... I was screaming and crying ... Many acquaintances were looking at me in amazement ...

Somehow my family and my cousins ​​comforted me in many ways ... I was so shocked ... I stopped eating, cricket training and ... Don't say goodbye to "Good night" .. Don't call anyone for cricket training in the morning .. Can't argue with anyone ... I was completely broken .. I left my equipment on the roof ... I got very sick ... but I used to visit his grave one day a week ...

About 1 month later ...

One day a call comes from an unknown number ...

I realized that Sumu's mother ... was crying a lot over the phone ... telling her to go home ...

One Friday in April ...

In front of their house, I ... opened the door and saw me, but at first they didn't recognize me, but when they heard my identity, Sumu's mother started shedding tears ... and started saying ...

- Dad, I didn't know you loved each other ... He never told me ... I loved the girl ... No boy would even talk to his cousins ​​... I don't know how you got to know each other, Even if it's for my daughter, come sometimes Dad ... I'll see my daughter when I see you Dad ... I'll see my daughter ... (crying)

I can't explain what I was feeling ... faith in a mother's daughter ... love ... respect for her daughter's choice ... I had tears in my eyes that day ... ..I used to visit his grave from time to time and give time to his family ... In those days I was very sick ... One day my friend Siddique took me to Jayanta Rajbari far away from Sylhet ... I went there and sat down ... Told me

- Dude, your Sumu never wanted to see you like this !! Sumur had many dreams about you .. !! He has always supported you ... His contribution in your cricket life is undeniable !! And you ??? What are you doing! ?? You are insulting all his dreams !! Will you break his dream? Look at your family !! Wouldn't he be in trouble if you had something in his place today? Definitely would !! So he is not in trouble now? Aren't you insulting him !!!?

Please, my friend, I am by your side ...

I cried a lot that day after hearing Siddique's words ... I hugged him ... I shouted that day I love Sumu very much I love you more ... I will love you forever ... I will never forget you ... Then I came back that day ... Parents and Siddique I started to get better slowly thinking about it ... but I used to dream about him almost at night .. I used to wake up in the middle of the night .. I used to wake up screaming ..

She used to sleep ... I started cricket again with Siddique's help .. At first it was difficult but later it got better .. I used to stay with friends, chat, play .. I would go out with Siddique if I remembered him .. Siddique helped me a lot ... He is a part of my life .. I used to go to Sumud's house from time to time .. I used to call his mother .. but after SIM registration his phone was switched off .. now I go once a year to visit his grave .. ..I know I have to get married to someone else one day .. maybe love can come..but my first love is my sumo who i will never forget..the rule of lovers now is to break up with words .. but my sumo is the breakup with this world Done ... Everyone will pray for him .. Do the same for me so that I can be happy with my family and my friends and be human in life.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for mahi82
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago