Deep love story

0 13
Avatar for mahi82
Written by
3 years ago

I got acquainted. I understand you love Bhabhi very much? In fact, I can see the toll on Bhabhi's cheek. (Receipt)

- You mean?

(Bhutum)

- This is the ghost owl !!! What is the man saying?

- This is why you're talking so much.

- What happened, Ray? Tore bhabi said why ??

- No, the man talks too much,

- What are you talking about ???

- No, I wanted to know what you are to me !!

- And what are you talking about?

- I'm very angry, so you guys are my husband.

- What ???

- Believe me, I didn't mean to say, the mouth fell out.

- When will you not be serious?

- Why are you looking that way? I said the man wanted to know about my father, so I said angrily.

- All right, we'll leave soon after we're ready.

- Where. ????

- Where do I have to go home again ??

- No, I'm not going.

- I'll grind my teeth with a slap.

- Why should I go to your house?

- Well, sorry, it's getting late this time. And listen, sari pairai chala, and it will be too late to be punished.

- I can't walk in a sari.

- I will stay on the bus all the time.

- All right.

- Baba (Khalu)

- No, my uncle, my vacation is over, I have to join tomorrow.

- Go to Afrin.

- No, it's not open for me and the college.

- I said goodbye to everyone and left. You have to walk a lot on the village road and then take a rickshaw.

- Bhutum Pecha ..

- What .. ??

- Brother Thukku Chadman, I'm telling you, I can't walk in a sari.

- Can't try now?

- Why .. ??

- Why wear a sari after marriage.

- No, I can't wear a sari, and I can't walk.

- Hey, the bus won't leave soon.

- I can't walk anymore.

- Oops !!! De haat de tore niya ke ki hai. O brother, I think your mind is very good today.

- How can you talk so much?

- You can try too ... Hihihi ..

God forbid, this time there is peace. I finally got on the bus.

- Why is it so heavy ?? What's in it?

- Something, I'm hungry.

- I haven't eaten this before, will I eat again .. ??

- All right, don't eat.

- Shut up, let's see if the hawker comes.

- I can't stand.

- A slap in the face is not always Faizlami .. ??

- This time you have to put your hand in your mouth, God knows when the mouth will slip out.

- Get up, we're leaving, how do you sleep so much ..?

- God, I'm sleeping so much.

I haven't seen you for a long time.

- Fazil girl remembered her mother after so long ..?

- Why are you angry mommy?

- It's been a long time, needless to say, from now on. (Bhutum)

- God guide you.

After many days I got a restful sleep.

Suddenly I woke up to the sound of crying, why is my mother crying, I ran closer and saw that Mama was getting sick.

What should I do now, I have to tell Bhutum. What do I do with mobile now ..?

Mama is much better now, I was able to bring Mama to the hospital.

Meeting is sitting at home today, Bhutum will get married. Mama made this decision after she got sick,

- Aha !! Bhutum's wedding will be so much fun.

- But Bhutum Aisa said she will marry me first.

- I will never marry.

- I'll marry you first.

- No, no, I'm not going to get married now.

Seeing the quarrel, Mama said, will you stop ..? Will you listen to me? I will marry you together.

- I mean .. ??

- I mean, Afrin and your marriage, your mother and I have been thinking for a long time.

- What are you saying, I can't marry Afru.

- My last word. (Mama)

- What can I say, this is the first time I have a serious feeling inside myself, there is no way without listening to my uncle. I don't know what to do. Feeling great. I don't understand how that happened.

- I got married today, I couldn't even imagine that ghost would be my groom. Friends are laughing.

- I'm sitting after this heavy heavy jewelry, well I'm sitting, who's coming?

- Bhutum is not a child anymore, he has to be able to sleep .. ??

- But why can't I get up? Fear ?? Nato I am not afraid of anyone, just the arrival of the ghost! Bhutumta entered the house and said, it is late at night now sleep.

- The ghost is lying down, feeling very upset, but why? Everyone is sleeping, I can't sleep. I came to the roof, why do you cry so much ..? Everything is silent, there are many stars in the sky. Quiet environment, quiet night I miss my mother very much. He wants to look at the sky. Well, mother, are they in that sky. ??

- Mom and mom, can you see me? Today I have grown a lot, so mother ..,?

Suddenly the touch of someone's cold hand .. I looked around.

- You ghost !!

- Are you upset?

- Well, when ghosts die, do they become stars in the sky ??

- Exclude this and Fupu where God will keep him well.

And yes, it's late at night, let's go down.

- Bhutum, will you tell me to wear it now ???

- Ha ha ha !!! Come on, stupid girl.

- Can Baba Bhutum walk so beautifully ??

Everything is the same but I am not the same. It doesn't feel good when the ghost is in the office. I am waiting for him to come home. But the ghost is the same as before.

- This roofed brother is giving me a headache.

- I told my khabi to give a blank reading, right?

It's 8 o'clock and I have to make breakfast for the ghost. If there was a mother, she would do it by hand. As I was about to get up, my head began to spin, everything seemed dark.

I just heard this afru what happened to you?

- Bhutum, you don't go to the office, you have to have breakfast.

- Are you telling me this fever is coming this girl ??

- You don't go to the office?

- No, if the wife is sick at home, do you mind sitting in the office? Bhutum called me wife, did I hear right?

- Why are you looking this way? I have 7 days

ff from the office. I don't like Ray as your husband ??

- Hmm

- Just hmm?

You know, in the midst of so many things, I didn't understand how to fall in love with you. I missed you so much when you left home. Understood I'm useless without you. And then you were afraid of me. So I wanted to tell you when you love me. I want to see love in your eyes without fear. Now I know my daughter-in-law loves me too.

Am I right ???

- The devil, the monkey dog, the cat, the ghost owl.

- I'm saying this discount, so much pressure on you ??

- I will not leave Badar groom.

You don't talk to my girlfriend Rimi at all.

- Why what happened?

- No, it's better not to say anything.

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Avatar for mahi82
Written by
3 years ago

Comments