best love letter forever

0 14
Avatar for maheen0786
3 years ago

You may be surprised to hear me say, but I have to say it. You may be angry, you will not respond to me or laugh at me, but I must be faithful to myself. I have to tell you this. I'm going to express my true feelings about you.

It does not have to be this way. You are free to think what you want. It is not that I will be happy if you think in my opinion and that I will be sad if you do not think so. I'll be happier if you're right. Your real feelings about it will not affect our relationship at all. In fact, once we get to know each other's feelings, it will strengthen our relationship. You can choose anything that determines your heart. Do not worry about other things like society, family or any other person than you think. Be true to yourself and answer for yourself.

The movement is incredible. It keeps wandering. Sometimes it gets attached to one thing and stops wandering. We know nothing, but the heart is looking for something. We do not know where the heart is going, but we finally realize that it needs something.

I have to tell you these feelings. It was you, who listened to the Word, in the most painful situation of my life, who could forget my sorrows. It was you who brought me to a conclusion in my time of need. One day I will be happy in my life. You helped me say different words in the most disturbing situation in my life. And it is you who helps to express so many happy words today. You have been through the most difficult situations in your life.

Please forgive me if you do not like what I am going to tell you. But I have to express the feelings. I have to be true to myself.

I love you.

I love you very much.

I love you wholeheartedly

I love you with all my heart, soul and body.

I love you so much ... so ... ... so ... …… so loving.

I love you so much, I love you so much

These are my true feelings about you. If you do not feel the same, this is not a problem. If everyone thinks so, the world will be very boring. If you are angry or surprised at me, please do not do this. You do not have to think that way. But if you think so, it will be my pleasure, please let me know. Please let me know if you do not think so. If you feel or do not feel, I'm fine.

Do not get excited

With you I like v, w, x, y and all posts including 0,1,2,3

Anyway, you are so cute and I like cute things.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for maheen0786
3 years ago

Comments