A Scariest Nightmare

0 28
Avatar for mahbub16616
3 years ago

Hey guys It's @mahbub16616 again. Today I am gonna tell you about one of the paranormal incidents from my life. I named the incidents as my Scariest Nightmare.

What is a Nightmare?

A nightmare is also called a bad dream. It is an unpleasant dream that can cause a strong emotional response from the mind, typically fear but also despair anxiety or great sadness.

I also had a very bad experience with a nightmare.

From my childhood, I used to had bad dreams every night. In my every dream I saw someone wants to kill me. But when the guy tries to kill me a nice guy always saves me from the bad guy. The nice guy is like an angel to me. This story is from my life story when I was 7.

Now let me describe the bad guy how does he look like. He was so tall like 6 or 7 feet. His face was so ugly which I can't express in my words. He was wearing very dirty clothes. He smelled so stinky, & this condition that makes me vomit. He has very long sharp nails & his eyes are just like a red laser light. In total, he looks so horrible. You must admit that if you had such a horrible dream when you were a child of 7 years, you would have been a victim of such fears as me. Ok, leave it now let's get to the story.

I heard this from my mother, this strange thing has been happening to me since I was 3 months old. She told me that when I was 3 months old, one day my eyes rolled over when I was in deep sleep, by seeing me in that situation my mother was very scared. But she didn't tell anyone except my grandma. Grandma was pretty much experienced with these paranormal kinds of stuff because she was a village girl. You all know that most of the village girls are so much brave. That's why my mom tells her about that incident. Then she makes a shield through sacred rituals. So that no bad jinn or anything else can harm me. But this shield was temporary like till my grandma is alive. As long as my grandmother was alive, I had no more problems. But unfortunately, my grandma passed away when I was 7 y/o. & after that, I faced a very very horrible situation. This nightmare incident is one of them. I will tell you about the other incidents in my next story.

My problems again start after my grandma pass away. I am used to dreaming a very bad dream each night. As I said someone wants to kill me. But it's not a dream. Everything happened in my dream I can see the result in my real life. I say that because in the first when I saw the dream I didn't pay attention to this. But I used to feel it I got scared. One day, I saw that the bad guy was chasing me & I was running so fast to get away from him. But suddenly from the left side, something scratches my left. I will attach a photo of my hand below.

scratches in my left hand

That's why I was so scared of my dreams. I let my mom know about this kind of awkward dream. My mom after seeing the scratches she was so terrified. Near my society there lived a famous saintly father who solves this kind of paranormal stuff. My mom took me to a saintly father to find out the real story. After reaching him I explain to him everything what was happening with me in every night. & I show him the scratches on my hand of the last night. After listening to each story then he does some holy rituals, when he is done with his rituals he told us that I have 2 Jinn with me. One of them is bad & one of them is good. The good Jinn always saves me from the bad Jinns attack. That what I saw in my dream, bad Jinn tries to kill me & good Jinn always save me. But I never saw the face of the good Jinn. The good was my grandma's friend & the bad Jinn was my grandma's enemy. I don't wanna make this story too long so I will tell you about these two Jinns in my next story.

Then the saintly father gives me some holy water & give me some advice to avoid the attack of the bad Jinn. & he ensures that nothing will happen with me because the good Jinn is always here to save me like an angel. I don't wanna write too much about this because I am not allowed to share about these stories with anyone. My family has told me to don't share these stories with anyone. But don't worry guys I will share much more interesting stories in my limit. You must know that I have some bounding to share my stories, so don't be sad.

My message for you guys, "Don't Play With Paranormal Stuffs".

see you in my next story, till then stay home stay safe.

Sponsors of mahbub16616
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mahbub16616
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mahbub16616
3 years ago

Comments