A Good Jinn Friend

0 25
Avatar for mahbub16616
3 years ago

What is Jinn?

Jinn also Romanized as djinn or Anglicized as genies are supernatural creatures in early pre-Islamic Arabian and later Islamic mythology and theology. Like humans, they are created with fitra, born as believers, their surroundings then change them. Since jinn are neither innately evil nor innately good, Islam acknowledged spirits from other religions, and was able to adapt spirits from other religions during its expansion. Jinn are not a strictly Islamic concept; they may represent several pagan beliefs integrated into Islam.

Jinn gathering for combat in a Persian poem, featuring their characteristical hooves.

Now let's get you in one of my life's story. This story is about a good Friend in need. But in my case my friend isn't a human. Yes, she is a Jinn. I have a Jinn friend till my age of 5.
I am describing my story shortly because if I start telling from the start it will take one hour of reading time. And also I don't have the permission from my family to describe it fully. So let me explain you in shortly understandable words. As I said I have a Jinn friend since my childhood. It's a female Jinn. She loves me a lot that's why she is with me till now. But in the first I was so afraid of her that's why she used to hurt me sometimes because I don't want to obey her or love her or do as she say. Because in my childhood I wasn't matured so I shouldn't do cooperate with her. But now I understood what is right or not, is this legit or not etc. So now she didn't do anything for getting me hurted.

now you will have a Question how she find me?

There is my grandpa was a very pious man in his whole life. But unfortunately he is no more with us. So as because he was so pious guy so many Jinn used to visit my grandpa's place and they used to come for Islamic education. My Jinn friend is one of my Grandpa's Jinn Students daughter.

Ok let's get back to the story. There were 2 Jinn with me since my Childhood, one is my friend and the other one is my foe. The bad Jinn always get me in trouble and the good Jinn ( my friend ) always save me from that. I am very thankful to Almighty Allah that I have a friend like her. In my age of 7 one day I was playing ball in the 2nd floor of our building, suddenly my ball start moving by it's own. So I think my friend was pranking me. After some times the ball was about to began to fall through the stairs. But when I tried to catch the ball the bad jinn push me down from the stairs but suddenly my friend came and save me falling from the stairs. There are many stories that she saved my life. If I start to tell you it will not be finished. But I will try to share some of them to all of you.

Thank you guys.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mahbub16616
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mahbub16616
3 years ago

Comments