In the Love of Bitcoin Cash

0 25
Avatar for magnes
Written by
1 year ago

I write these words for the most beautiful currency of the world bitcoin cash .

That coin is changing my economical status and I am happy I know that there is always people are doing their best for us to grow with it .

Simon and Marc de mesel

Love that coin

As no one does

Love their name

As it is a beautiful rhyme

In the morning

And after evening

And Even Sunday

If they kill us

If they igonre us

And if friends leave us

We are back stronger

For this coin

And I swear by my Lord who

set up the sky unintentionally

I sacrifice for my coin

bitcoin cash , bitcoin cash

I'm in my head

Remembering

The freedom

orphans starvation

And hungry poor

And all their rights

can be heard

With that coin

They will live peaceful

In the tons of problems of that world

Counting the wishes

That can be done with that coin

And if the night comes

The number of people who can be saved

with that coin

coin of freedom : bitcoin cash

Many values can be achieved

Many solutions can be found

Many obstacles can be solved

Many ideas can be living

Many ages can feel life

Many can taste luxury

And try to be rich with more positive feelings

Lot of hopes will be gained

Educated or not

you have the chance of living

with that coin " bitcoin cash "

Love that coin

As no one does

Love their name

As it is a beautiful rhyme

In the morning

And after evening

And Even Sunday

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for magnes
Written by
1 year ago

Comments