(DIGITAL DRAWING) Portrait with yellow flowers

0 27

Hi all! How are they going through it? On this occasion I want to show you the drawing process that performs the portrait of a friend. I wanted to decorate with yellow flowers her hair, skirt and look very pleasant for the portrait, wrapped in a cold and dark atmosphere highlighting her skin and flowers that are the protagonist elements of the drawing. Hope you like!

PROCESS

I started performing the sketch where you contort all the parts of the head of our model, then draw the silhouette with gray base to add color to the figure with a clipping mask

After having made the silhouette, I proceeded to add color to the bottom and to the figure obtaining the flat colors that will serve me as a basis.

Once the color palette was planned, I started drawing the shadows of the figure to give volume to the face, then draw the flowers that decorate your hair.

The face looked pale, so with a layer in soft light mode I started adding a reddish tone to tan a little the skin of the figure

For a moment, leave the face to dedicate myself to the texture of the hair and draw the illuminations so that the hair will stop being a brown spot and charged life.

Finally refine the lighting details and some textures in the hair to give it a more realistic touch until the final art with great patience and this is the result.

Sponsors of magin.pintor
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 1.21
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments