(DIGITAL DRAWING) Discovery, flower cayenne inside the forest

0 32

Hi all! How are they going through it? On this occasion I have drawn a natural scenario where the protagonist is one of the flowers that I like the most, because she is part of my daily life, for convincing them, It is a very characteristic bush of my region, it is the flower fell the protagonist of this composition that suggests the meeting of our bright character with the flower inside a forest. I really enjoy drawing organic elements because I feel very free to suggest forms in nature and be able to propose that more than one element complement in a composition is for me a challenge every time I assume a project.

PROCESS

I started this drawing to perform from a sketch where you draw all the elements in the composition, then I was staining with green and blue colors to create a cold atmosphere then draw the silhouette with flat colors of the elements that stand out as the background tree The leaves, the flowers and I went little by little adding volume and textures to those elements to give you the quality that I expected to give the drawing.

Sponsors of magin.pintor
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 1.37
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments