CryptoBrewMaster Game

0 30
Avatar for magiccrypto
3 years ago
Sponsors of magiccrypto
empty
empty
empty

I'm sharing a blockchain-based game and that is crypto brewmaster now crypto burmaster is based on the hive blockchain and it allows you basically to be in charge of your own Craft brewery so without anything else being said let's get started you can log in with keychain Hive sign or Google obviously if you have a hive account or if you had a steam account prior to the Fort Fort you just login with that information as well so we login and the thing that I like most about this is it at simplistic but it's also all so entertaining and interesting when I say so simplistic I mean it's easy to understand I tried a few other blockchain games I tried the Prospectors game and for me you know it looked cool but for me personally it was just too complex I couldn't really figure it out so I like this one because it's a little bit more into it if so we come in and we basically have a main map and then we have 

locations within the map and way t left this is the actual Brewery so if we are to click on the brewery we can see that right now it's just an alpha so they don't have a lot of recipes but as time goes on there going to allow us to craft Morty right now all we can make as a European logger so we simply click on it and then obviously just like a real beer it will require several ingredients so it's going to need water it's going to need a malt it's going to need Hap's it's going to need local Aroma hops there's two different kind and then it says we're currently out of cards so the cool thing I like about this game is actually be in economics and it's a little bit realistic because you have different ingredients and you need all those ingredients to make your beer so what we see is that we are short one ingredient now I know from playing the game for a little bit that ingredient to be yeast so we can go back to the pub Paw pub the pub is where we procure our resources so if we were to click on this bulletin board here we see if there's several daily Quest and what I have here is common lager yeast and I can claim that so now I have my yeast I can go back to my to my Brewery and I can add all the cards that I need to water I need mulch I need the local bittering hops I need the aroma Hops and I also need the lager yeast so they're going to start working on that now this is where I said there's a little bit of strategy involves so if I was to finish this now it would cost me 11.11 crypto brewmaster tokens right so I could finish that up and then sell it and it might make economic sense to sell it it might not because sometimes you can sell it for a higher price or sometimes you can sell it for a little of a lower price so right now we don't have anything to we were we wanted to purchase a European logger it would be 3:04 or so. 

I do like that because the thing you'll notice is it's actually cheaper to buy the beer than it is to sell it and I'll get to why that's important in a little bit so we use a lot of our ingredients to put in that beer recipe so now let's suppose that later on today we're going to want to brew some more beer we want to do a little bit of an inventory check in the way that we do that is by going to our backpack and there's currently no cards in our backpacks so we are completely out of ingredient how do you get more ingredients to make more beer? 

while you go to the pub and you go to the bulletin board and you see that there's several daily Quest you can order barley malt you can order hop there's a lot of different things you can the re the tree k y where the tricky part comes in all y only order these past that we have enough energy to do so so right here ordering the barley malt takes two units of energy we only have one point three so we're either going to have to wait for our energy to recharge or if we were in a hurry we could go to the pub we could purchase this European lager and it's going to give us some energy. 

how this would work?

 so I'm going to click on by its going to debit that from my from my credits here he's going to drink the beer and now he has some more energy so with that being said we can go back here and now we can go ahead and start this task so let's go ahead and order this and you're going to see that has energy goes down and he starts working on that task so I really this because it's a little bit of a strategy let's suppose that your crafting a beer that you know you can sell for 15 credits and you're only shorts some barley malt eat her way either wait or you could spend that money on a beer to get some energy and it would still be cost-effective to go ahead and produce that beer so it's really cool.

 I really like the layout is very simple it's very for me it's very interesting and what you can see right now only two different building so there's a total of one two three four five six more that they're going to add at some point what are those buildings going to be we don't know for sure but if you go to their Twitter you can see that they do have a market that's plan to be introduced and you can see down here they kind of filled in some of these details as well so it like maybe a water tower a Marketplace maybe an academy so they are going to be adding some new stuff and you can just kind of scroll through some of the shots here so you might be able to get some ingredient ingredients.

I just purchased them ingredient outright instead of having to do the daily tasks so this game right now is very early on I'm excited because I like it how it is and I really can't wait to see what else they adhere we can see that it may be looks like they're going to be giving us some different kind of beer that we can Brew really exciting really exciting I definitely recommend giving it a try it's obviously it's a free game to play it on the blockchain if you have either the hive account or you can even log in with the Google it's really cool it's really interesting still in Alpha so if you start now you're one of the early adopters but go ahead and check it out here:

https://www.cryptobrewmaster.io/game/invite?ref=8df48a2066fe4b979b129bde05c0f70d&code=AlphaBonus

Visit: https://www.thempire.me/


2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of magiccrypto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for magiccrypto
3 years ago

Comments