How to know if you are inlove

8 27
Avatar for madlife
3 years ago
  • You're always listening to love songs.

  • You're always nervous or panicking if you see her/him.

  • You're always wanted to talk or chat to him/her .

  • You can't deny for his request.

  • You're always making your self beauty and handsome to not disappoint him/her.

  • You wanted some of his attention.

  • You're always thinking about him/her.

Hi guys this is my experience when I was inlove, if there is something missing just comment down below.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of madlife
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for madlife
3 years ago

Comments

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am always listening to love song all the time because it gives me peace and inner rest. Does that mean I am in love?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It depends on you man there's a probablity that you're inlove if you're listening to love songs, it depends on you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow. Hahaha already have a gf paps kaya I know I'm really inlove haha. Going 3 years this 16

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHHA ss sainyo paps ako di nag tagal pero ok Lang hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're always care on what decision he/she made youre always thinking who is he or she with

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed with this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago