Me, Myself, and I

3 14
Avatar for madeliene
3 years ago

Hello everyone here in read.cash. This is just a little introduction about myself. Well, I'm from the Philippines. I would love to have Filipino friends here and of course in other nations too.

I am a mother of one. I am a full time housewife. I learn about read.cash through social media. I decided to try to earn some extra cash although I am a bit skeptical to join at first because I think that it is not a legit paying site just like any other scam site, but still I give it a try.

My hobbies are watching movies, reading and I love watching Korean dramas. I have Netflix and Viu app installed in my phone.

I also love cooking. What I love about it is that you can experiment or invent a dish whatever you want as long as it is still edible. I have learned cooking when I was in elementary in our H.E subject(oh my God, did I just reveal my age just now!hahahaha)

So that's it guys, I hope you find me interesting!

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Macronald

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. hope to read more from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir, and thanks for the upvote!

Thank you sir, and thanks for the upvote!

$ 0.00
3 years ago