We just needed this...

0 19
Avatar for mad-runner
3 years ago

I have been absent from this pleasant platform for a few days, but something happened to me for the first time in my life, as I contracted the annoying conjunctivitis virus, I have been fighting for 2 weeks now, and slowly the way to recovery I'm seeing, finally...

Tomorrow it will be just 2 weeks that I started giving my right eye the eye drops that the emergency room doctor prescribed for me, of course, it's much, much better, but I'm still not okay, because my vision at the present time is partially compromised, it is a temporary situation but it is quite disabling...

To complete an already very problematic picture came the fact that, despite I have implemented all possible precautions, the conjunctivitis has been transmitted to my partner, who has already started administering the eye drops for two days, certainly will not reach my maximum levels of annoyance and discomfort, but in any case she too is complaining a lot about this fact...

2
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments