Various Bitcoin discussions...

0 47
Avatar for mad-runner
3 years ago

Lately, and unquestionably, Bitcoin has come back in fashion, because thanks to various factors, it has arrived on everyone's lips...

Elon Musk, a name that does not need any introduction, has carried out a great advertising action at various levels, fundamentally pumping its rise, its growth and in a sense its consolidation...

I started again, talking about Bitcoin, at home, although I'm not a technician, I have the most knowledge, so I very mildly recommended a small investment, not me personally because I have no set aside funds, I turned to a person who has a small amount of money, let's say a few hundred euros, and I told him that, in my personal and very modest opinion, in a few years Bitcoin will break through the 100,000 dollar mark...

The real problem that remains, and which will be difficult to undermine, is represented by the immateriality of cryptocurrencies in general, there is still a lot of mistrust and distrust towards them, which is slowly fading, but with a constant but almost imperceptible process, except for flames like the one a few days ago, when a bullish wind broke through, bringing this virtual economic world back to the fore...

Do you know how the personal story of the potential small investment in cryptocurrencies turned out?

At the present time postponed, nothing comes in my pocket, so I answer the question, but I absolutely do not want to be told that I pushed someone to invest in cryptocurrencies, they are only impressions and indications...

1
$ 0.00

Comments