Introducing myself

5 17
Avatar for mad-runner
3 years ago
Good morning to you all, I have just entered this new platform, it is not the first experience for me of writing, even if every new beginning is often a source of concern, as you enter a small system in which you have to insert yourself, to which at the moment I tell you that I am Italian, born, lived and raised in Emilia-Romagna, and that I am happy to try this new site, I have already seen that some virtual friends that I met on the net are also active here ...

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Yeah Mad! Nice to meet you again!😀😉✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sono felicissimo di vedere che ci sei anche tu qua sopra, grande Dex!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Mad I just registered :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi liberty, nice to see you here, with you we are in good company, move to do our best!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a bit hard to read what you wrote on a cellphone. How did you do that?

Happy to see you here 😁 I hope you and the cats are fine. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago