How much it hurts when you don't expect it...

2 30
Avatar for mad-runner
3 years ago

The advantage of being on a platform anonymously is that of being able to speak quite openly about situations that otherwise, if we were identifiable, we would not have the possibility to prefer even a syllable, being the concepts directly attributable to us...

Having made this opportune premise, today I had a very bad and painful day, where I was attacked and accused at different levels, put on the defendants' bench when, following a circumstance that I considered positive, I would have expected quite another reaction from a person, I was wrong, I was damned wrong, I made a big mistake in evaluation, and now the chances of everything returning in a favorable perspective are reduced to a minimum, because a fuss made of selfishness and resentment has risen over everything, and the pain and the annoyance, psychophysically, you don't count...

13
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I wonder if one person can make a difference if you join a platform anonymously. It's up to you how to handle it if it is worth sleepless nights. There's no need to meet here. 🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have learned the art of "If you have nothing good to say, then don't say it at all." But that's just me. And as much as possible I want to just show respect even the person is not respectable(subjective) though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago