Announcements...

0 8
Avatar for mad-runner
3 years ago
When you enter a new platform there are particular sensations, in the sense that you do not know how to move, what to write, who to interact with, in short, you are a little confused, you take your first steps, more or less like children do , and we look around ...

I tried to read something about the operation of read.cash, some notions I actually understood, everything is often based on the ability to interact with other users and what we can attract to our work, I also have tried to spread the voice of this platform to my knowledge, it would already be enough for at least 2-3 elements to be inserted, in order to create a small community.

I think a couple of them will arrive, and it will already be a small success, meanwhile today I got the first payment, just under half a cent of a dollar, just to testify to the fact of the regularity of what has been said, I am really curious to see how it will go today, meanwhile, for the moment, I close it here, and I cordially greet you ...

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments