Amazing Mom/Mam

1 19
Avatar for machreejefe
3 years ago

Hello there! A blessed day to you. I hope you are doing great today and staying optimistic all the time. I am newbie in this application. I know you have met a lot of amazing people in your place or even in other places, but for now, allow me to introduce myself to you. I was born on the month of May where flowers usually bloom and in the Philippines it is one of the summer months. I was raised by two amazing people, my father who has served the country as a soldier and my mother who also rendered her service as a clerk of court. Both already passed away, but their love and teachings will never be forgotten. My parents taught me how to independent, become strong and resilient and also be determined. Thanks to my parents' genes, I finished my schooling from the elementary to post graduate studies with flying colors. Until I met this guy, who I thought would be my eternal partner. Although we parted ways, he still gave me a beautiful present, my daughter. Becoming a parent, a solo parent was never easy. But, it is rewarding once you embraced it wholeheartedly. My daughter is my everything. She taught me how to become an amazing parent. She became my best teacher in terms of parenting. Everyday is a learning process and with God's guidance and providence I was able to surpass all the challenges a solo parent usually face. I hope, you would still want to read more articles about me and my daughter.

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor

Comments

Welcome. Thanks for the nice introduction. Please make paragraphs in the text to make it more readable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago