The Past

3 11
Avatar for m_23
Written by
2 years ago

There was this one guy I met way back when I was in college. I met him through my friend. He is such a nice guy. An ideal man that many girls dream of. He visited me sometimes at my house. He brought some ice cream, chips and his lovely guitar. What I love about him is he's making my heart flutter whenever he strums his guitar. I don't know but I feel so "kilig" the way he strums and sing a bit. He's kind and he fails to give me my favourite"balot" every time I got busy with my internship. He always waits for me with his friends when it's getting dark because I had a lot of paper works. He always understands me. I once got jealous because of my friend which is his relative because they are just too sweet. I don't know but I got really jealous of the way they acted in front of me. I didn't tell him about it. I admit to myself that I fell in love with him. Who wouldn't be right? He's a sweet man. The first man who drew my favourite anime character with his signature on it. The one who gives me his favourite anime character stuff toy. He's a great dancer too and a talented one. I waited for him until I graduated college but my friends said that he's a "torpe". After a few months, he contacted me and he was drunk at that time and he wants to see me. But I already have a boyfriend so I refused him. I love my boyfriend now. He's my past. But I'm wondering why I dreamt of him sometimes. I just ignored it because I don't have feelings for him anymore. I just hope that he's happy and found his the one coz he deserves it.

1
$ 0.16
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @CandyBoy

Comments

i just came across your article here, well is your first post then i have to correct you in some things if you don't mind, try to paragraph your article and give space it Make it look Nice. Then write an article that is at least 4min in time and you are ready to go. Nice to have you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! It's my first time posting here☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay try to read from others and see how they do theirs you can check some of my articles or other people too

$ 0.00
2 years ago