Good To Have You, My Dear Mom

0 20
Avatar for lylahehook
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Mylife, Mom, Youthful, Freewriting, ...

Almighty God has given the love of children, which is the highest love in the world, to the mother. This love has no benefits or rules. This love is valid for every parent, regardless of "rich, poor, educated or uneducated". It even applies to animals. This unconditional pure love may not be noticed by some children from time to time. The love of the child given to the mother - The love of the mother given to the child is the purest, most holy, the highest love. It is before and in the glory of all loves. The mother's lap is the lap of heaven. Our Prophet said, "Paradise is under the feet of mothers". This means that the value, value, love and respect given to mothers in the Turkish and Islamic worlds are expressed beautifully.

MY MOTHER IS A STAR My mother is a beautiful star that came down to earth. It is such a star that you look at the sky and it is like the brightest/most eye-catching star among millions of stars, the one you feel closest to, the most beautiful looking star. It fills you with love, makes you emotional, and you watch with admiration. And my mother is like a shining star in the world with her knowledge, culture, outlook on life, love, intercession and approach to us. That star is my mother.... My mother; My confidant, my best friend, the only person I share all my feelings with, trust and believe in. My mother; He is with me in all the decisions I make. I do not sign any decision without asking him and getting his approval. I follow all my mother's warnings exactly. I know that my mother thinks of my well-being. When he says no, I do not question / get angry / offended. Because my decisions may seem normal to me. It might sound right. In my decision; There may be obstacles that I cannot think of, that I cannot see. I can make mistakes in youthful feelings. But I know that I have a mother who protects me. I believe in my mother's knowledge, life experience, outlook on life, and that she will always teach us the truth. I trust my mother. I have a mother who protects me, takes care of me, and warns me when I make a mistake. My mother; He takes my opinion in every decision he makes for our family.

If my ideas and wishes do not suit my mother, she will persuade me. I cannot even describe the suffering, sorrow, pain and joy my mother went through while raising me. What words are there to describe them? Nor do I have a pen to write with. How to describe mom. Whatever you write will always be incomplete. Because the Mother is holy. Mother is heaven itself. Mother God is the greatest grace. Mother is the way to heaven. A mother is a wingless angel who cries for her child / burns / exists with the existence of her child / without her heart and tears do not stop. He is the only holy person who puts my life above his own. My mother; You raised me in the best way, you trained me.

You raised me as a knowledgeable, cultured, personality, honorable and characterful person and made me a good person for my country/nation. You are not paid, my mother. My mother; You are my star where I found my way. You are my source of life, you are my sun. Good luck to you my dear MOM...... Buy a rose and go to your mother.

Hug her to the fullest, kiss her, get the mother's love-prayer for easy. If you are far away; Call your mother on the phone, get her heart, say her prayers, say "I love you mommy" then you're too late Don't forget Mother's hug is the hug of heaven. Let's appreciate our mother Now I can't hug my mother I can't kiss her to the fullest. I can't hug her to the fullest, I can't say to my mother I love you mom I was orphaned, I was left without a mother, I put half of my life on the ground. I was helpless, I was left in a vacuum, I was left without an owner, I was left with no one. Now I hug the tombstone, I cry, I say I love you, you are an angel. He can hear me but I cannot hear him. My mother, I was deprived of your warmth and mother's embrace. I'm always cold without you, my mother... You; I'm telling you so that you can live your mother's love to the fullest without experiencing what I've been through, mother's lap is heaven's lap With these feelings, I KISS THE HAND OF MY MOTHER AND ALL MOTHERS.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for lylahehook
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Mylife, Mom, Youthful, Freewriting, ...

Comments