First post here

1 12
Avatar for luueetang
4 years ago

Hi. My name is Luuee Tang... I am new here. I am from Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia which is on the northern tip of Borneo island. My main language would be english.

I love to Vlog and I have a YouTube channel that is still on the midst of growing. Usually the topics I write would be related to traveling, life and food. I used to write about technical analysis for the charts of different cryptos but somehow I felt I wasn't able to write a lot about that so I better do what I am good at. I also love going to the gym and working out in general.

I am not new to writing content on the blockchain and have about close to two years experience writing on Steemit and some other related areas. My steemit account is www.steemit.com/@luueetang , if you want to follow me there and if you are already a steemian.

Do introduce yourself and I shall subscribe to you. How did you grow and how long have you been here?

2
$ 0.00

Comments

yoyo now only get to know you join here earlier haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago