A night in my life

0 15
Avatar for lunarcane2623
1 year ago

It's 12:48 am now and I can't sleep. Don't know why. I came home from hostel today. I am tired, feel sleepy but still can't sleep. Different thoughts are coming in my mind. While thinking about these thoughts I got back in my past, to my memories. Memories of my childhood, when I was in class 5. I was almost 12 years old. I only remember the school time of that age. So I thought to write my memories.

There was a A little street school in the back street of our house. It's name was Little Scholars Academy. Whoever gave it this name, abig round of applause to them because actually they made me a scholar. Whoever I am is just because of them. I learned alot from there. That how to make friends? How to interact with teachers? How to be the best student of teachers? How to learn? How to write?

Our class had only 3 teachers who teaches us 6 subjects. The three teachers were Sir Ahsan, Mam Uzma and Mam Kiran. All three of them were legends. Sir Ahsan and Mam Uzma were love birds (according to the dumbest mind of us). Mam Kiran was that teacher who always kept eye on our lunch boxes. Mam Uzma had a very great hand writing, so she passed that hand writing skil to us for which I am very much thankful to her .

I hope that May sir Ahsan and Mam UZma got married ( if they saw this they gonna beat me hahah). May Allah bless all of them .

While remembering about my past so how can I forget my classmates. We were totally 8 students in the whole class as it was a street school. So we were 4 girls and 4 boys. I had always a tough compitition with my friend Ramsha, but always I got one number less than her. The other two girls were much more older than two of us. And one of them actually got married in that class. I didn't remember their names but the one thing I remember is,their hand writing was same (yup both of them).

I also didn't remember alot about that boys but the one thing I remember is that I got crush on someone in class 5. He was my classmate. He didn't like me instead he like Ramsha ( and this was the second reason why I hate Ramsha) but still I like him. He was cute and actually he got the cutest smile. His name was Nazeef. But now I think how dumbest I was. I did alot of foolest things over there. I was that kind of person who trust someone very easily.

Time flies and doesn't wait for someone. One advise I wanna give whoever is reading this that enjoy the moment you are living in. Trust me u can make this moment unforgettable.

Bless you........!

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for lunarcane2623
1 year ago

Comments