Take My Muffin — 1st Animated Series That Is Co-created by the Crypto Community

0 35
Avatar for lumbit
Written by
1 year ago

Abstract

Digital content can now be secured using blockchain technology. By using the NFT protocol, content creators will be able to secure their digital content whether it’s music, pictures, or videos, using NFT tokens and later they can trade these tokens on the NFT marketplace. In this way, content creators will benefit because they will be able to have their digital content secured on the NFT protocol which will prevent duplication and keep copyright protected online. The advantages offered by the NFT protocol, make this protocol the best protocol to be able to secure digital content globally.

Introducing Take My Muffin

Seeing that the development of the NFT sector is increasingly significant in the future, Take My Muffin will become a cardboard series that will allow users to enjoy digital cartons that offer quality and are also combined by using a secure and flexible NFT protocol. Being a cardboard series launched on platforms like Youtube, Take My Muffin was developed by animation studio Toonbox in collaboration with the community which made Take My Muffin the first cardboard series built by a popular crypto community and animation studio. With a collaboration like this, Take My Muffin will produce an animated series that is not only quality in terms of animation, but also storyline and sound which makes it not inferior to popular animated series. Thus, users will be able to enjoy an animated series that is true of high quality and can also be enjoyed by users globally.

Features

Take My Muffin has various features that are needed by the animated series to develop in the future. The features of Take My Muffin consist of collaboration with the community, combined with the NFT protocol, and a clear marketplace.

Take My Muffin is developed by an animation studio that will work closely with the community and also various parties which will make the animated series from Take My Muffin become of higher quality and can be enjoyed by people globally. With this kind of collaboration, it is hoped that Take My Muffin can become an animated series that will provide entertainment to the wider community and in particular will make the NFT protocol more widely known by the audience.

The plan is that NFT from Take My Muffin will be launched on the NFT marketplace, where later this NFT will be able to become a token that supports the development of Take My Muffin in the future. The NFT launched by Take My Muffin is an NFT in the form of characters from the Take My Muffin series that is unique and of high quality. By having this NFT, users will be able to show it off to other users or support the development of the Take My Muffin series directly.

Users can also join the Take My Muffin governance by becoming a holder of the TMM token. By becoming a holder, users will be able to voice their vote on various things for the future of Take My Muffin. In this way, the Take My Muffin cardboard series becomes more equitable and empowers all holders.

Tokenomics

TMM is the native token of Take My Muffin which will serve as a governance token that users can purchase from supported exchanges. Launched using the ERC-20 protocol, users will be able to use this token for various things they want, such as for governance, etc. This is a token that will have an important role in taking My Muffin, and because of this, it makes this token has the prospect of developing in the future. So investing in this token is a good decision.

Conclusion

To sum up, NFT will continue to grow in the future and there will be more and more digital content that will use NFT as a protocol for their digital content. And Take My Muffin is an animated series that was developed by animation studio Toonbox and the crypto community which is combined with a secure NFT protocol. Users will be able to enjoy an animated series that is of high quality and can be enjoyed by people globally through online platforms such as Youtube. Users can also become part of the Take My Muffin government and vote by becoming a holder of TMM tokens, thus making Take My Muffin an animated series that is fair and empowers users. With its various advantages and coupled with its NFT token, Take My Muffin can become a popular animated series and will be known by people globally.

Connect

WEB: https://tmm.world/blog

1
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for lumbit
Written by
1 year ago

Comments