In our another life

1 17
Avatar for lukagab
3 years ago
Topics: Writing

If by any chance you'll come back, and meet me in that shore and melancholy, wearing a face that is unfamiliar to me and bearing a name i didn't know in my whole life. I will still recognize you because between the disturbing possibilities and fading hopes of finding you again, somewhere a part of us will always be connected that underneath the constant chaos and multiple collision of cresendo stars, the stardust and fibers of our soul will forever lingers on each other. Maybe you can find the courage to fall for me again and maybe you'll not hide anymore and i will stop searching you in that forest of miseries and broken promises. This time i will touch you and your hand won't come away empty. I knew these since the birth of our time. In our another life my love

0
$ 0.00

Comments

I am get touched to the article you wrote it is so great man. Keep writing more i am sorry i cannot upvote your article man i don't have money

$ 0.00
3 years ago