Save Me Bitcoin Cash

0 17
Avatar for luka10
Written by
2 years ago

Save me bitcoin cash because l feel if l write my latest words. Praying every night l become successful at something.

People give me an advice to try bitcoin cash. I think for a while then l see it's worth try.

I was hopeless so l hold the belief that bitcoin cash can save my whole life.

Logo is : " Save Bitcoin Cash" .

Bitcoin Cash Spread beautiful message to the world

I don't have any idea what bch message for the world. But l need to get it fast because l live as dead person now in this difficult world and especially in my country. What should l do ?

Someone adviced me one time to be more optimistic despite the difficult crisis that we all know today.. But now what should l do ?

Should l have the right to dream or not ? May the bitcoin cash dream for the world and humanity.

I want to achieve one wish at this life.

But problems are listed day after d'Ay or one by one what should l do ?

For Fiat money , l worked hard but it doesn't satisfy even my least needs.

They adviced me to use bitcoin cash but to what extent people are right ?

  • Yes to what extent dear readers bitcoin cash help me that is my question to you sincerely .

Why ? Because l am in a poor region.graduated and unemployed Guy in my 31 age.

If you say that bitcoin cash can turn me from a broke person to rich one and more confident for. That . give me your proofs and research.

I barely earn Fiat money to have a meal at home. If you think that currency is the future. Give me good reasons.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for luka10
Written by
2 years ago

Comments