If There is Flower of Love, l Give to My Mother

2 21
Avatar for luka10
Written by
2 years ago

If there is flower of love , l give to mother. Her love live in soul and blood. Her name is like perfume all over the world.

Peace of mind l feel when l see her. When l make mistakes , she forgives and l don't wait for long.

Calling me every morning and hugging me and pray for me with infinity.

She gave birth to me and teached all

Life stages to fight the hard society.

Her years of live , she gives to me and be keen to not have problems with my relatives and neighbors.

From my childhood , you love me more than all the world. Back to beautiful memories , l cannot count your love.

All my life , l do not forget the past , the beautiful moments with mother.

The passing years and all the days. The advice you give to US as gold from your mouth. Without blame or anger , you teach US how forgive each others.

Your love is living between my chests. The more l tell stories about you , it is few.

All rewards not enough for you , love you mother , love you.

I'll do what you love now.

Mother after life , l love you too. The beautiful pray from you more precious than any treasure around the world.

When you raise your hands and pray for me , l feel heaven is near or under your feet.

When we spend nights outside home working or studying , you wait for us Without boredom. Your pray l feel that you send them even l don't hear them.

With your love , l enter heaven because when you send mother , you don't count them.

All long nights , you sacrifice for US. When l felt sick , l find you in my side praying and asking god. Then you pray more with loud voice.

You wake up early to give the best future for US. When l forget something , you remind me with passion. You think for me and when l get depressed , you give me motivation l am great.

On my study , you are more keen than me. I am lazy but you don't let me be. Everyone of US get his education and you accept only higher grades. And with your advices , you enlighten my minds with all kinds of beauty.

Mother the more l talk about you , it is just few. Your face is full with smiles , you do not konw anger.

when l got tired , you turn off the lights when l sleep. You put all my books in my bag like everyday.

You enlighten the candles of my life with your light. When l cry hard , you stop my tears with your harmony.

With your smile , you decrease my sorrow.

Whatever my age , you still see me as a child. Without your words , l have no choice.

Every morning , l kiss you on your forehead. You are always grateful for god plan.

The more story l say about you , whatever the number l count. You are precious than diamond itself mother.

With my blood and soul , l hide your love within my heart.

No one love you more than your mother . my mother is on my both eyes. Her love is like garden full of roses and jasmins. The higher l go , the highest praying she gives.

In my Heart she lives, as l always pray to be protected from evil spirits. If there is flower of love l give to mother.

If there is flower of love , l give to mother. Her love live in soul and blood. Her name is like perfume all over the world.

Peace of mind l feel when l see her. When l make mistakes , she forgives and l don't wait for long.

Calling me every morning and hugging me and pray for me with infinity.

She gave birth to me and teached all

Life stages to fight the hard society.

Her years of live , she gives to me and be keen to not have problems with my relatives and neighbors.

From my childhood , you love me more than all the world. Back to beautiful memories , l cannot count your love.

All my life , l do not forget the past , the beautiful moments with mother.

The passing years and all the days. The advice you give to US as gold from your mouth. Without blame or anger , you teach US how forgive each others.

Your love is living between my chests. The more l tell stories about you , it is few.

All rewards not enough for you , love you mother , love you.

I'll do what you love now.

Mother is precious as all mother , far or near feeling blissful when l see her. The day l walk abroad , l remenber her and talk to her everytime.

Whatever long the years , l don't forget her smile from within their Heart.

Darling if you have a mother now , kiss her feets and ask her to pray for you. It is your opportunity since real heaven under its feets.

If your your mother is passed away , pray and give charity for her. Don't forget how much sacrifice she gives to be a man or a woman.

If there is flower of love , l give to mother. Her love live in soul and blood. Her name is like perfume all over the world.

Peace of mind l feel when l see her. When l make mistakes , she forgives and l don't wait for long.

Calling me every morning and hugging me and pray for me with infinity.

She gave birth to me and teached all

Life stages to fight the hard society.

Her years of live , she gives to me and be keen to not have problems with my relatives and neighbors.

From my childhood , you love me more than all the world. Back to beautiful memories , l cannot count your love.

All my life , l do not forget the past , the beautiful moments with mother.

The passing years and all the days. The advice you give to US as gold from your mouth. Without blame or anger , you teach US how forgive each others.

Your love is living between my chests. The more l tell stories about you , it is few.

All rewards not enough for you , love you mother , love you.

I'll do what you love now.

Love for all readers who feel that their mothers are precious.

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
Avatar for luka10
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

❤❤❤ This is lovely and yes my mom is precious to me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you love your mom darling and l am Grateful for your upvotes. God bless her and wish her good health forever

$ 0.00
2 years ago