My Noise Acct.

0 17
Avatar for luffytaro
3 years ago

Hi readcash community I just want to share my noisecash acct.. https://noise.cash/u/luffytaro16

I want to share my experience here in noisecash.

In noise. cash you can see a lot of good quotes, motivation in life, dramas, different races, different places,, anime, and many more,, i love using this platform,,

My first month in noise cash i always posting about some motivational quotes with image.. and gain more tip from different subscriber,.

Later on i post a different funny quotes which is very cool,, i always post a funny quotes with the minion (Despicable me) Images like this oneπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

With this kind of post i gain more subscriber.. after that some of noise user start copying my style so i shift into another, like posting an anime character gif like this πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

and you know what they got my idea again hahaha,,Actually I am not Mad,Angry or disappointed or something like that, in fact i am proud and happy bcoz some one appriciated my styleπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

I know that most of readcash users are noise user also you can visit my account and enjoy..https://noise.cash/u/luffytaro16

Happy earnings guys Happy BCHβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of luffytaro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for luffytaro
3 years ago

Comments